Header logo    

McKinney Sports Connection

www.quickscores.com/msc

5th 7on7

Fall 2019  -  Flag Football - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Cowboys 201.00020.50
Broncos 101.000--19.00
Castle Hills Hawks 101.000--2.00
Allen Eagles 020.000---11.00
Bombers 020.000---20.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/7/199:00 AMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Broncos 19 Bombers 0
 Sat 9/7/1911:00 AMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Cowboys 32 Allen Eagles 12
 Sat 9/7/19   Castle Hills Hawks   Bye  
Week 2Sat 9/14/1911:00 AMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Bombers 14 Cowboys 35
 Sat 9/14/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 5 Allen Eagles 12 Castle Hills Hawks 14
 Sat 9/14/19   Broncos   Bye  
Week 3Sat 9/21/1911:00 AMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Castle Hills Hawks   Bombers  
 Sat 9/21/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Cowboys   Broncos  
 Sat 9/21/19   Allen Eagles   Bye  
Week 4Sat 9/28/1911:00 AMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Broncos   Castle Hills Hawks  
 Sat 9/28/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Cowboys   Castle Hills Hawks  
 Sat 9/28/191:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Bombers   Allen Eagles  
Week 5Sat 10/5/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Castle Hills Hawks   Cowboys  
 Sat 10/5/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 5 Allen Eagles   Broncos  
Week 6Sat 10/12/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Broncos   Cowboys  
 Sat 10/12/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 5 Allen Eagles   Bombers  
 Sat 10/12/191:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Bombers   Castle Hills Hawks  
Week 7Sat 10/19/1911:00 AMAl Ruschhaupt Field 5 Cowboys   Bombers  
 Sat 10/19/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Castle Hills Hawks   Allen Eagles  
 Sat 10/19/191:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Broncos   Allen Eagles  
Week 8Sat 10/26/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Bombers   Broncos  
 Sat 10/26/1912:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 5 Allen Eagles   Cowboys  
 Sat 10/26/191:00 PMAl Ruschhaupt Field 4 Castle Hills Hawks   Broncos  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com