Header logo    

Morton Grove Park District

www.quickscores.com/mortongrove

Boys 3/4 Grade CBL

Winter 2016-2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Ohio State 710.875
Michigan State 620.750
Oklahoma Sooners 620.750
Wisconsin 440.500
Purdue 350.375
Illinois 260.250
Maryland 080.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home 
Week 1Sun 1/15/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #1 Wisconsin 22 Oklahoma Sooners 24
 Sun 1/15/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #1 Maryland 7 Oklahoma Sooners 19
 Sun 1/15/173:30 PMWeber Center Court #2 Michigan State 15 Ohio State 16
 Sun 1/15/174:15 PMWeber Center Court #1 Purdue 20 Illinois 19
Week 2Sun 1/22/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #1 Illinois 18 Oklahoma Sooners 22
 Sun 1/22/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #1 Purdue 19 Ohio State 37
 Sun 1/22/173:30 PMWeber Center Court #2 Maryland 6 Wisconsin 17
 Sun 1/22/174:15 PMWeber Center Court #1 Purdue 13 Michigan State 22
Week 3Sun 1/29/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #1 Maryland 4 Purdue 16
 Sun 1/29/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #2 Michigan State 21 Illinois 20
 Sun 1/29/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #1 Ohio State 30 Maryland 12
 Sun 1/29/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #2 Oklahoma Sooners 26 Wisconsin 14
Week 4Sun 2/5/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #1 Illinois 11 Wisconsin 20
 Sun 2/5/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #2 Michigan State 21 Purdue 11
 Sun 2/5/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #1 Oklahoma Sooners 18 Ohio State 9
 Sun 2/5/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #2 Purdue 27 Maryland 7
Week 5Sun 2/12/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #1 Michigan State 32 Maryland 7
 Sun 2/12/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #2 Ohio State 26 Oklahoma Sooners 23
 Sun 2/12/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #1 Wisconsin 25 Purdue 14
 Sun 2/12/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #2 Ohio State 27 Illinois 15
Week 6Sun 2/19/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #1 Oklahoma Sooners 30 Michigan State 32
 Sun 2/19/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #2 Illinois 22 Maryland 9
 Sun 2/19/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #1 Illinois 26 Michigan State 21
 Sun 2/19/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #2 Ohio State 21 Wisconsin 17
     Purdue   Bye  
Week 7Sun 2/26/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #1 Wisconsin 16 Illinois 7
 Sun 2/26/171:45 PMWeber Center Court #2 Maryland 13 Ohio State 38
 Sun 2/26/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #1 Wisconsin 20 Michigan State 23
 Sun 2/26/173:00 PMWeber Center Court #2 Oklahoma Sooners 29 Purdue 17
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [2] Michigan State
3rd [4] Wisconsin
5th [6] Illinois
5th [7] Maryland
5th [5] Purdue
    
          
 
     
[1] Ohio State   40
     
 

Game 4

Sun 3/5/17

4:15 PM

     
 
[1] Ohio State 
   
 
[4] Wisconsin   18

Game 6

Sun 3/12/17

1:45 PM

   
 

Game 1

Sun 3/5/17

3:00 PM

   
 
[4] Wisconsin   20
   
 
[5] Purdue   14
   
 
 
 
 
[2] Michigan State   32
     
 

Game 2

Sun 3/5/17

1:45 PM

[2] Michigan State   17
   
 

Game 5

Sun 3/5/17

3:00 PM

   
 
[7] Maryland   14
   
 
[3] Oklahoma Sooners   38
[3] Oklahoma Sooners 
   
 

Game 3

Sun 3/5/17

1:45 PM

     
 
[3] Oklahoma Sooners   20
     
 
[6] Illinois   10
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com