6u

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

MGSA FALL 2018 SCHEDULES
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Team Shulte 000.000
Team Stille 000.000
Team Thome 000.000
Team Von Haefen 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 9/16/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Stille Team Shulte
 Thu 9/16/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Thome Team Von Haefen
Week 2Mon 9/20/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Shulte Team Von Haefen
 Mon 9/20/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Thome Team Stille
 Thu 9/23/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Stille Team Von Haefen
 Thu 9/23/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Shulte Team Thome
Week 3Mon 9/27/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Shulte Team Stille
 Mon 9/27/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Von Haefen Team Thome
 Thu 9/30/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Von Haefen Team Shulte
 Thu 9/30/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Stille Team Thome
Week 4Mon 10/4/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Thome Team Shulte
 Mon 10/4/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Von Haefen Team Stille
 Thu 10/7/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Thome Team Von Haefen
 Thu 10/7/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Stille Team Shulte
Week 5Mon 10/11/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Thome Team Stille
 Mon 10/11/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Shulte Team Von Haefen
Week 6Mon 10/18/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Von Haefen Team Thome
 Mon 10/18/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Shulte Team Stille
 Thu 10/21/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Stille Team Thome
 Thu 10/21/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Von Haefen Team Shulte
Week 7Mon 10/25/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Shulte Team Thome
 Mon 10/25/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Stille Team Von Haefen
 Thu 10/28/216:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Von Haefen Team Stille
 Thu 10/28/217:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Team Thome Team Shulte
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com