8U

Spring 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

MGSA SPRING 2021 SCHEDULES
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Bomb Squad 11010.958
Diamonds in the Ruff 6510.542
Sirens 5700.417
Texas Crossfire 4800.333
Angels 3900.250
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 3/6/2110:00 AMMGSA Field 7 Bomb Squad 20 Sirens 8
 Sat 3/6/2111:15 AMMGSA Field 7 Diamonds in the Ruff 14 Angels 3
 Sat 3/6/2112:30 PMMGSA Field 7 Texas Crossfire 14 Angels 4
 Mon 3/8/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Angels 6 Bomb Squad 16
 Mon 3/8/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Sirens 13 Texas Crossfire 12
 Mon 3/8/216:00 PMMGSA Field 9 Texas Crossfire 9 Diamonds in the Ruff 16
 Mon 3/8/217:15 PMMGSA Field 9 Diamonds in the Ruff 20 Angels 18
 Thu 3/11/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Texas Crossfire 4 Bomb Squad 9
 Thu 3/11/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Sirens 17 Diamonds in the Ruff 15
 Thu 3/11/216:00 PMMGSA Field 9 Sirens 9 Angels 12
Week 3Mon 3/22/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Diamonds in the Ruff 12 Texas Crossfire 15
 Mon 3/22/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Angels 16 Sirens 17
 Mon 3/22/216:00 PMMGSA Field 9 Bomb Squad 15 Sirens 4
 Mon 3/22/217:15 PMMGSA Field 9 Texas Crossfire 6 Bomb Squad 15
 Thu 3/25/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Bomb Squad 17 Diamonds in the Ruff 17
 Thu 3/25/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Texas Crossfire 16 Angels 23
Week 4Mon 3/29/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Angels 8 Texas Crossfire 19
 Mon 3/29/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Diamonds in the Ruff 11 Bomb Squad 20
 Mon 3/29/216:00 PMMGSA Field 9 Sirens 17 Diamonds in the Ruff 26
 Mon 3/29/217:15 PMMGSA Field 9 Angels 9 Sirens 15
 Thu 4/1/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Bomb Squad 15 Angels 10
 Thu 4/1/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Texas Crossfire 9 Sirens 8
Week 5Mon 4/5/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Diamonds in the Ruff 13 Sirens 12
 Mon 4/5/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Bomb Squad 12 Texas Crossfire 4
 Mon 4/5/216:00 PMMGSA Field 9 Angels 5 Bomb Squad 7
 Mon 4/5/217:15 PMMGSA Field 9 Angels 17 Diamonds in the Ruff 9
 Thu 4/8/216:00 PMMGSA Field 7 Sirens 6 Bomb Squad 22
 Thu 4/8/217:15 PMMGSA Field 7 Bomb Squad 10 Diamonds in the Ruff 9
 Thu 4/8/216:00 PMMGSA Field 9 Diamonds in the Ruff 8 Texas Crossfire 7
 Thu 4/8/217:15 PMMGSA Field 9 Sirens 11 Texas Crossfire 9
Week 9    Texas Crossfire   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket
    
          
 
     
[1] Bomb Squad 
     
 

Game 3

Mon 4/19/21

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

     
 
 
   
 
[4] Texas Crossfire 

Game 4

Thu 4/22/21

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Mon 4/19/21

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

   
 
 
   
 
[5] Angels 
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Diamonds in the Ruff 
   
 

Game 2

Mon 4/19/21

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

   
 
   
 
 
   
 
     
     
 
[3] Sirens 
     
 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com