6U Fall 2019 Schedule

Fall 2019  -  Softball - Fastpitch

MGSA FALL 2018 SCHEDULES
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Pink Sox 000.000
Red 000.000
Yellow-CheeseBalls 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 9/16/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Red Yellow-CheeseBalls
 Mon 9/16/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Yellow-CheeseBalls Pink Sox
Week 2Mon 9/23/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Yellow-CheeseBalls Pink Sox
 Mon 9/23/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Red Pink Sox
 Thu 9/26/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Yellow-CheeseBalls Red
 Thu 9/26/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Pink Sox Red
Week 3Mon 9/30/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Red Yellow-CheeseBalls
 Mon 9/30/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Red Pink Sox
Week 4Mon 10/7/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Yellow-CheeseBalls Pink Sox
 Mon 10/7/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Red Yellow-CheeseBalls
 Thu 10/10/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Pink Sox Red
 Thu 10/10/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Pink Sox Yellow-CheeseBalls
Week 5Mon 10/14/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Red Pink Sox
 Mon 10/14/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Yellow-CheeseBalls Red
Week 6Thu 10/24/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Pink Sox Yellow-CheeseBalls
 Thu 10/24/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Yellow-CheeseBalls Red
Week 7Mon 10/28/196:00 PMMGSA Field 6 Pink Sox Yellow-CheeseBalls
 Mon 10/28/197:15 PMMGSA Field 6 Pink Sox Red
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com