Monday Men's League

Spring 2019  -  Softball - Adult

Relics

Coach: Darrell Pinkerton      405-933-5307405-933-5307 (Cell)     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTARAARDiff
Silverbacks 601.0008.508.17
Living Legends 510.8337.834.83
Street Outlaws 620.75010.883.75
Dawgs 530.62510.632.00
WMD 440.5008.881.50
Mayhem 340.42912.86-2.71
Renegades 250.28613.43-5.00
Relics 260.25010.63-3.75
Royals 080.00014.75-6.50
PCT = Winning PercentageARA = Average Runs AllowedARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/8/196:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Living Legends 15 Relics 11 
 Mon 4/8/197:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics 7 Living Legends 14 
Week 2Mon 4/15/197:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Relics 11 Dawgs 15 
 Mon 4/15/198:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Renegades 7 Relics 12 
Week 3Mon 4/22/196:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics   WMD   
 Mon 4/22/197:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD WMD   Relics   
Week 4Mon 4/29/196:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Mayhem   Relics   
 Mon 4/29/198:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics   Mayhem   
Week 5Mon 5/6/197:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics   Silverbacks   
 Mon 5/6/198:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Silverbacks   Relics   
Week 6Mon 5/13/197:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Living Legends 12 Relics 5 
 Mon 5/13/198:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics 9 Living Legends 8 
Week 7Mon 5/20/197:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Street Outlaws   Relics   
 Mon 5/20/198:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics   Dawgs   
Week 8Mon 5/27/19Memorial Day - NO GAMES
Week 9Mon 6/3/196:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics 0 WMD 7 
 Mon 6/3/198:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD WMD 7 Relics 0 
Week 10Mon 6/10/196:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Relics   Silverbacks   
 Mon 6/10/198:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Silverbacks   Relics   
Week 11Mon 6/17/196:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Living Legends   Relics   
 Mon 6/17/197:30 PMSANDERSON FIELD Relics   Living Legends   
Week 12Mon 6/24/197:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Renegades   Relics   
 Mon 6/24/198:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Relics   Dawgs   
Week 13Mon 7/1/197:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Relics   Silverbacks  Make up from 4/1
 Mon 7/1/198:30 PMCRITTENDEN FIELD Silverbacks   Relics  Make up from 4/1
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com