U 13/14/15 B COED

Spring 2019  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePoints
MV039082 80024
EL317401 62018
LA126602 52116
LO330987 43113
FS029001 2606
VR533500 1614
CO216810 0711
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 2Sat 4/27/1910:00 AMEF1 EL317401 4 LO330987 0 
 Sat 4/27/1910:30 AMCO 2 CO216810 1 FS029001 8 
 Sat 4/27/193:45 PMVR D VR533500 2 LA126602 10 
Week 3Sat 5/4/196:00 PMMV D MV039082 2 EL317401 0 
Week 4Sat 5/11/1910:00 AMVR D VR533500 4 CO216810 2 
 Sat 5/11/1910:30 AMLO 3 LO330987 0 LA126602 0 
 Sat 5/11/193:00 PMEF1 EL317401 11 FS029001 1 
Week 5Mon 5/13/196:30 PMCO 2 CO216810 3 VR533500 3 
 Thu 5/16/196:30 PMFS 4 FS029001 5 VR533500 0Great game both teams.
 Sat 5/18/199:00 AMMV D MV039082 7 CO216810 0 
 Sat 5/18/1910:00 AMEF1 LA126602 2 EL317401 3 
Week 6Sun 5/19/193:00 PMCO 2 CO216810 0 LA126602 6 
 Mon 5/20/196:15 PMEF1 EL317401 4 CO216810 0 
 Tue 5/21/196:15 PMLA 5 LA126602 5 LO330987 0 
 Tue 5/21/196:30 PMMV D MV039082 10 VR533500 1 
 Wed 5/22/196:15 PMMV D MV039082 2 LA126602 0Very good, clean game. How soccer should be played!
 Sat 5/25/1910:00 AMLO 3 LO330987 1 MV039082 7 
 Sat 5/25/1910:00 AMVR D VR533500 1 EL317401 7 
Week 7Sun 5/26/193:00 PMFS 4 FS029001 0 LO330987 6 
 Tue 5/28/196:15 PMLA 5 LA126602 4 FS029001 0 
 Tue 5/28/196:30 PMCO 2 CO216810 0 LO330987 5 
 Wed 5/29/196:15 PMVR D VR533500 1 MV039082 7 
 Thu 5/30/196:15 PMFS 4 FS029001 2 EL317401 7 
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMFS 4 FS029001 1 MV039082 5 
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMLA 5 LA126602 3 CO216810 0 
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMLO 3 LO330987 6 VR533500 2 
 Sat 6/1/193:00 PMEF1 EL317401 1 MV039082 2 
Week 8Sun 6/2/1910:00 AMLO 3 LO330987 7 FS029001 2 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com