Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U11 COED

Spring 2019  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
EL317002 8002420
LO330700 5211619
LO330081 5211618
FS229407 4311314
ED710500 4311312
VR533801 3411010
OB343202 341101-2
VR533800 1703-19
MV039091 0800-22
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Fri 4/26/196:30 PMLO 2 LO330081 1 LO330700 1Good game all around in the mud.
Week 2Sat 4/27/191:30 PMVR C VR533800 2 VR533801 5 
 Sat 4/27/194:30 PMEF2 EL317002 5 ED710500 3Fun & exciting game in the mud!
 Tue 4/30/196:15 PMED 2 ED710500 4 OB343202 0Finally able to get game in without rain!
Week 3Sat 5/4/191:30 PMFS 3 FS229407 2 ED710500 2Amazing game.....kids played hard on both sides!!!
 Sat 5/4/192:30 PMVR C VR533800 4 MV039091 2 
 Sat 5/4/194:00 PMLO 2 LO330081 0 EL317002 8Fun game in the rain!
 Tue 5/7/196:15 PMVR C VR533801 3 OB343202 3 
 Thu 5/9/196:15 PMFS 3 FS229407 3 VR533801 2Amazing game, all kids played hard!!!
 Thu 5/9/197:00 PMMV C MV039091 2 LO330081 6Great game both teams!
Week 4Sat 5/11/1912:00 PMED 2 ED710500 3 LO330700 2 
 Sat 5/11/194:35 PMEF2 EL317002 6 VR533801 1Soggy field, but both teams played a good game!
 Mon 5/13/196:15 PMLO 2 LO330700 2 FS229407 0 
 Tue 5/14/196:15 PMOB 1 OB343202 1 LO330700 2 
 Thu 5/16/196:15 PMMV C MV039091 1 OB343202 5 
Week 5Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMLO 2 LO330081 10 VR533800 2It was a hot one! Both teams played hard.
 Sat 5/18/192:00 PMFS 3 FS229407 5 MV039091 3Sunshine.......and kids playing hard. GREAT GAME!!!
 Sat 5/18/192:30 PMVR C VR533801 5 ED710500 2 
 Sat 5/18/194:00 PMOB 1 OB343202 1 EL317002 7 
 Sun 5/19/191:30 PMVR C VR533800 2 ED710500 6 
 Sun 5/19/195:00 PMEF2 EL317002 2 FS229407 1Great game played by both teams in a hurricane!
 Mon 5/20/196:15 PMOB 1 OB343202 1 FS229407 0 
 Tue 5/21/196:15 PMLO 2 LO330081 2 OB343202 0Good game both teams!
 Tue 5/21/196:30 PMMV C MV039091 0 LO330700 4 
 Tue 5/21/197:15 PMVR C VR533800 4 FS229407 11Good game!!
 Wed 5/22/196:15 PMEF2 EL317002 11 VR533800 0 
 Thu 5/23/196:15 PMVR C VR533801 0 LO330081 2Good clean match on a beautiful day.
Week 6Sat 5/25/1910:30 AMED 2 ED710500 0 LO330081 5 
 Sat 5/25/194:00 PMMV C MV039091 2 EL317002 7 
 Wed 5/29/197:00 PMED 2 ED710500 5 MV039091 2 
 Thu 5/30/196:55 PMLO 2 LO330700 6 VR533800 3 
Week 7Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMOB 1 OB343202 9 VR533800 0 
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMVR C VR533801 4 MV039091 1 
 Sat 6/1/191:15 PMLO 2 LO330700 7 VR533801 1 
 Sat 6/1/191:30 PMFS 3 FS229407 4 LO330081 2 
 Sat 6/1/194:00 PMLO 2 LO330700 0 EL317002 2 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com