U10 B COED

Spring 2019  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPointsHTH
MV039900 8024
WE287210 7121
AM286800 44121
FS229803 44122
MV039901 359
LA126610 163
VR533654 070
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
 Sat 4/13/1912:00 PMFS 2 FS229803 2 WE287210 8 
Week 2Sat 4/27/1912:00 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287210 9 AM286800 0 
Week 3Thu 5/2/196:15 PMVR B VR533654 0 WE287210 11 
 Sat 5/4/1912:00 PMMV B MV039901 0 WE287210 12 
Week 4Mon 5/6/196:15 PMMV B MV039900 10 AM286800 7 
 Tue 5/7/196:15 PMMV B MV039901 2 FS229803 5 
 Wed 5/8/196:15 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287210 9 MV039901 2 
 Sat 5/11/1912:00 PMFS 2 FS229803 12 MV039901 4 
 Sat 5/11/1912:00 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287210 7 VR533654 0 
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMAM 3 AM286800 3 MV039900 9 
Week 5Tue 5/14/196:15 PMVR B VR533654 1 MV039901 9 
 Wed 5/15/196:15 PMMV B MV039900 9 LA126610 0 
 Thu 5/16/196:15 PMAM 3 AM286800 10 FS229803 3 
 Fri 5/17/196:15 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287210 11 LA126610 0 
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMMV B MV039901 7 LA126610 2 
 Sat 5/18/191:00 PMMV B MV039900 7 WE287210 4 
 Sat 5/18/191:00 PMVR B VR533654 0 FS229803 10 
Week 6Tue 5/21/196:00 PMVR B VR533654 1 AM286800 9 
 Thu 5/23/196:30 PMMV B MV039901 2 MV039900 9 
 Sat 5/25/1912:00 PMFS 2 FS229803 12 LA126610 3 
 Sat 5/25/193:00 PMLA 3 LA126610 1 AM286800 9 
Week 7Wed 5/29/196:15 PMLA 3 LA126610 0 MV039900 10 
 Sat 6/1/1912:00 PMAM 3 AM286800 5 MV039901 7 
 Sat 6/1/1912:00 PMLA 3 LA126610 3 FS229803 1Well played game , I want Chuck and the ref to know I am sorry for the call I argued and appreciate chuck stepping in and suggesting a redo on the free kick.
 Sat 6/1/1912:00 PMMV B MV039900 10 VR533654 0 
Week 8Mon 6/3/196:30 PMAM 3 AM286800 12 VR533654 0 
 Tue 6/4/196:00 PMFS 2 FS229803 2 MV039900 5 
 Tue 6/4/196:30 PMLA 3 LA126610   VR533654   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com