Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U7 A COED

Spring 2019  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossTiePoints
1 EL317815 80024
2 AM286100 71021
3 AM286101 44012
4 LA126800 33110
5 MV039800 3509
6 MV039802 2428
7 FS289800 2517
8 WE287815 0700
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
 Sat 4/13/191:00 PMAM 1 AM286100 6 FS289800 1 
Week 1Sat 4/20/191:00 PMLA 1 LA126800   WE287815   
Week 2Tue 4/23/196:30 PMMV A MV039800 1 AM286100 3 
 Thu 4/25/196:30 PMMV A MV039800 8 MV039802 2 
 Sat 4/27/191:00 PMEF4 EL317815 12 MV039802 0 
 Sat 4/27/192:00 PMLA 1 LA126800 0 MV039800 1 
 Sat 4/27/192:00 PMWE 1 WE287815 2 AM286100 9 
Week 3Sat 5/4/192:00 PMMV A MV039802 0 LA126800 0Draw
Week 4Thu 5/9/196:05 PMMV A MV039802 4 MV039800 1 
 Thu 5/9/196:15 PMFS 1 FS289800 1 AM286100 11 
 Thu 5/9/196:15 PMWE 1 WE287815 4 LA126800 6 
 Sat 5/11/1911:00 AMAM 1 AM286100 2 LA126800 1Great game by both teams!
 Sat 5/11/193:00 PMMV A MV039802 5 FS289800 5 
 Sat 5/11/194:00 PMAM 1 AM286101 12 WE287815 0 
 Sat 5/11/194:00 PMMV A MV039800 2 EL317815 10 
Week 5Wed 5/15/196:15 PMEF4 EL317815 6 LA126800 0 
 Wed 5/15/197:00 PMMV A MV039800 4 AM286101 5 
 Thu 5/16/196:00 PMFS 1 FS289800 2 AM286101 7 
 Sat 5/18/193:00 PMAM 1 AM286101 9 MV039802 3 
 Sat 5/18/193:00 PMLA 1 LA126800 7 FS289800 0 
 Sat 5/18/193:00 PMWE 1 WE287815 1 EL317815 9 
Week 6Mon 5/20/196:30 PMFS 1 FS289800 6 WE287815 0 
 Tue 5/21/196:15 PMAM 1 AM286101 1 EL317815 8 
 Tue 5/21/196:15 PMMV A MV039802 5 WE287815 2 
 Thu 5/23/196:15 PMFS 1 FS289800 7 MV039800 2 
 Sat 5/25/1911:00 AMEF4 EL317815 7 AM286101 1 
Week 7Tue 5/28/196:15 PMAM 1 AM286101 0 AM286100 4 
 Sat 6/1/1912:00 PMLA 1 LA126800 4 AM286101 0 
 Sat 6/1/191:00 PMEF4 EL317815 5 FS289800 0 
 Sat 6/1/193:00 PMAM 1 AM286100 6 MV039802 0 
 Sat 6/1/194:00 PMWE 1 WE287815 3 MV039800 4 
Week 8Tue 6/4/196:15 PMAM 1 AM286100 1 EL317815 3 
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
      
 

Game 1

   
 
   
 
     
 
#2 Seed 
   
 
#3 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

   
 
   
 
     
 
#4 Seed 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 

Game 3

   
 
   
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
   
 
#7 Seed 
   
 

Game 4

   
 
   
 
     
 
#8 Seed 
   

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com