U 13/14/15 B Coed

Fall 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
OB343502 71021118
MV039087 71021216
VR533504 52116110
EL317401 5211618
LO330101 3509-5
ED710600 26061-11
SF229261 26062-12
CO216810 0800-24
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 4/14/1810:00 AMCO 2 CO216810 1 LO330101 8
 Sat 4/14/1810:00 AMFS 4 SF229261 1 EL317401 3
 Sat 4/14/1810:00 AMMV D MV039087 7 ED710600 2
Week 2Sat 4/21/1810:00 AMEF1 EL317401 3 LO330101 1
 Sat 4/21/1810:00 AMFS 4 SF229261 2 ED710600 5
 Sat 4/21/1810:00 AMMV D MV039087 1 OB343502 10
 Sat 4/21/184:00 PMCO 2 CO216810 2 VR533504 11
Week 3Sat 4/28/1810:00 AMED 1 ED710600 1 OB343502 8
 Sat 4/28/1810:00 AMMV D MV039087 4 EL317401 2
 Sat 4/28/184:00 PMVR D VR533504 7 LO330101 0
 Sun 4/29/184:30 PMOB 5 OB343502 3 VR533504 12
Week 4Sat 5/5/1810:00 AMCO 2 CO216810 2 OB343502 12
 Sat 5/5/1810:00 AMFS 4 SF229261 1 MV039087 9
 Sat 5/5/1810:00 AMLO 3 LO330101 4 ED710600 2
 Sat 5/5/184:00 PMEF1 EL317401 3 VR533504 3
Week 5Wed 5/9/186:30 PMMV D MV039087 10 CO216810 0
 Sat 5/12/1810:00 AMED 1 ED710600 1 EL317401 5
 Sat 5/12/1810:00 AMOB 5 OB343502 13 LO330101 3
 Sat 5/12/184:00 PMFS 4 SF229261 0 VR533504 10
Week 6Tue 5/15/186:30 PMCO 2 CO216810 2 SF229261 9
 Wed 5/16/186:30 PMVR D VR533504 4 MV039087 6
 Sat 5/19/1810:00 AMEF1 EL317401 10 CO216810 1
 Sat 5/19/1810:00 AMLO 3 LO330101 2 MV039087 9
 Sat 5/19/1810:00 AMOB 5 OB343502 8 SF229261 1
 Sat 5/19/184:00 PMVR D VR533504 5 ED710600 1
Week 7Sat 5/26/189:45 AMED 1 ED710600 5 CO216810 2
 Sat 5/26/1810:00 AMLO 3 LO330101 2 SF229261 4
 Sat 5/26/1810:00 AMOB 5 OB343502 12 EL317401 2
Week 8Tue 5/29/186:30 PMED 1 ED710600 2 MV039087 12
 Sat 6/2/1810:00 AMEF1 EL317401 8 SF229261 2
 Sat 6/2/1810:00 AMLO 3 LO330101 10 CO216810 2
 Sat 6/2/184:00 PMOB 5 VR533504 1 OB343502 9
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com