U10 A Coed

Fall 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
LO330700 6111914
LO330081 521167
LO330301 5301519
SF229802 5301514
EL317800 3509-7
AM286800 2428-5
ED710500 0800-22
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/14/1810:00 AMLO 1 LO330301 4 SF229802 1 
 Sat 4/14/1811:00 AMLO 1 LO330081 5 ED710500 0 
 Sat 4/14/1812:00 PMEF3 EL317800 0 LO330700 10 
Week 2Sat 4/21/1812:00 PMEF3 EL317800 0 SF229802 6 
Week 3Sat 4/28/1811:00 AMLO 1 LO330301 14 ED710500 0 
 Sat 4/28/1812:00 PMLO 1 LO330081 6 EL317800 0 
 Sat 4/28/182:00 PMLO 1 LO330700 6 AM286800 0 
 Thu 5/3/186:00 PMLO 1 LO330700 5 LO330081 2 
Week 4Sat 5/5/1810:00 AMLO 1 LO330081 3 LO330700 2 
 Sat 5/5/1811:00 AMED 3 ED710500 0 SF229802 4Referee no-show
 Sat 5/5/1812:00 PMAM 6 AM286800 3 EL317800 4 
 Mon 5/7/186:00 PMAM 6 AM286800 5 LO330700 5 
Week 5Sat 5/12/1810:00 AMFS 2 SF229802 1 LO330081 7Dj-3, audrina-2, haydn-1, ehlaia-1
 Sat 5/12/1811:00 AMEF3 EL317800 3 ED710500 1 
 Wed 5/16/186:00 PMEF3 EL317800 5 ED710500 1 
Week 6Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMFS 2 SF229802 6 LO330301 4 
 Sat 5/19/1812:00 PMLO 1 LO330700 2 EL317800 1 
 Sat 5/19/181:00 PMED 3 ED710500 1 AM286800 4 
 Mon 5/21/186:00 PMFS 2 SF229802 8 EL317800 2 
 Tue 5/22/186:00 PMLO 1 LO330301 2 AM286800 3 
Week 7Sat 5/26/1810:00 AMLO 1 LO330081 6 LO330301 3 
 Sat 5/26/1811:00 AMED 3 ED710500 2 LO330700 4 
 Tue 5/29/186:00 PMAM 6 AM286800 1 LO330301 4 
 Thu 5/31/186:00 PMFS 2 SF229802 4 AM286800 2 
 Thu 5/31/186:15 PMLO 1 LO330301 7 LO330081 1 
Week 8Sat 6/2/1810:00 AMED 3 ED710500 3 LO330301 14 
 Sat 6/2/1810:00 AMLO 1 LO330700 3 SF229802 0 
 Sat 6/2/1812:00 PMAM 6 AM286800 2 LO330081 2 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com