Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U9 Coed

Spring 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPoints
OB343303 8024
MV039900 6218
CO216300 5315
LO330901 359
SF229803 266
LA126610 080
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/14/1811:00 AMLA 3 LA126610 0 MV039900 7 
 Sat 4/14/1811:00 AMLO 4 LO330901 0 OB343303 4 
 Sat 4/14/1811:00 AMSF 2 SF229803 2 CO216300 8 
Week 2Sat 4/21/1811:00 AMLA 3 LA126610 1 OB343303 9 
 Sat 4/21/1811:00 AMMV B MV039900 6 CO216300 3 
 Thu 4/26/186:15 PMLO 4 LO330901 3 SF229803 1Great game coach!
Week 3Sat 4/28/1811:00 AMOB 2 OB343303 4 MV039900 2 
 Sat 4/28/181:00 PMLO 4 LO330901 2 CO216300 3 
 Thu 5/3/187:00 PMCO 1 CO216300 3 OB343303 5 
Week 4Sat 5/5/1811:00 AMLO 4 LO330901 6 LA126610 0 
 Sat 5/5/1811:00 AMSF 2 SF229803 3 MV039900 9 
 Tue 5/8/186:30 PMOB 2 OB343303 9 SF229803 1 
Week 5Sat 5/12/1811:00 AMLA 3 LA126610 3 CO216300 7 
 Sat 5/12/1811:00 AMMV B MV039900 4 LO330901 1 
 Tue 5/15/186:30 PMSF 2 SF229803 7 LA126610 3 
Week 6Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMCO 1 CO216300 7 SF229803 4 
 Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMMV B MV039900 12 LA126610 0 
 Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMOB 2 OB343303 6 LO330901 0 
 Thu 5/24/186:00 PMSF 2 SF229803 1 LO330901 6 
Week 7Sat 5/26/1811:00 AMCO 1 CO216300 3 MV039900 10 
 Sat 5/26/1811:00 AMOB 2 OB343303 8 LA126610 0 
Week 8Sat 6/2/1811:00 AMCO 1 CO216300 4 LO330901 1 
 Sat 6/2/1811:00 AMLA 3 LA126610 5 SF229803 11 
 Sat 6/2/1811:00 AMOB 2 MV039900 3 OB343303 4 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com