U8 A Coed

Fall 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
WE287101 60220
EL317001 62018
SL949101 521161
HM410001 511162
OB343403 34110
AM286900 24171
LO330010 25172
WE287100 0422
SF229702 0711
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/14/182:00 PMEF4 EL317001 6 LO330010 1 
 Sat 4/14/182:00 PMFS 1 SF229702 0 WE287100 0Need to make up second half
 Sat 4/14/182:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 1 HM410001 1 
 Sat 4/14/18   AM286900   Bye   
Week 2Sat 4/21/182:00 PMEF4 EL317001 2 AM286900 1 
 Sat 4/21/182:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 1 WE287100 0 
 Sat 4/21/183:00 PMSL 4 SL949101 4 LO330010 1 
 Sat 4/21/18   SF229702   Bye   
 Sun 4/22/182:00 PMSL 4 SL949101 10 OB343403 1 
Week 3Sat 4/28/181:00 PMAM 2 AM286900 6 LO330010 3 
 Sat 4/28/182:00 PMEF4 EL317001 5 OB343403 0 
 Sat 4/28/182:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 3 SL949101 2 
 Sat 4/28/18   WE287100   Bye   
 Mon 4/30/186:00 PMFS 1 SF229702 0 HM410001 5 
Week 4Sat 5/5/182:00 PMHM 11/HM 15 HM410001 6 LO330010 2 
 Sat 5/5/183:00 PMSL 4 SL949101 4 AM286900 3 
 Sat 5/5/183:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 2 SF229702 1 
 Sat 5/5/184:00 PMOB 8 OB343403 2 HM410001 6 
 Sat 5/5/18   EL317001   Bye   
 Tue 5/8/186:00 PMAM 2 AM286900 9 SF229702 3 
 Tue 5/8/186:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 2 WE287101 6 
 Tue 5/8/186:00 PMWE 1 WE287100 0 EL317001 2 
 Tue 5/8/18   OB343403   Bye   
 Wed 5/9/186:00 PMOB 8 OB343403 4 WE287100 3 
Week 5Sat 5/12/182:00 PMEF4 EL317001 1 WE287101 3 
 Sat 5/12/182:00 PMWE 1 WE287100   HM410001   
 Sat 5/12/183:00 PMAM 2 AM286900 1 OB343403 2 
 Sat 5/12/183:00 PMFS 1 SF229702 0 SL949101 4 
 Sat 5/12/18   LO330010   Bye   
Week 6Sat 5/19/182:00 PMHM 11/HM 15 HM410001 7 AM286900 0 
 Sat 5/19/182:00 PMOB 8 OB343403 3 SF229702 0 
 Sat 5/19/183:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 5 WE287100 0 
 Sat 5/19/183:00 PMSL 4 SL949101 0 EL317001 2 
 Sat 5/19/18   WE287101   Bye   
 Wed 5/23/186:00 PMWE 1 WE287100 3 SL949101 3 
Week 7Sat 5/26/182:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 4 OB343403 4 
 Sat 5/26/183:00 PMAM 2 AM286900 2 WE287101 2 
 Sat 5/26/18   HM410001   Bye   
 Thu 5/31/186:00 PMFS 1 SF229702 1 EL317001 4 
Week 8Sat 6/2/182:00 PMHM 11/HM 15 HM410001 6 EL317001 3 
 Sat 6/2/182:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 5 SF229702 2 
 Sat 6/2/182:00 PMOB 8 OB343403 0 WE287101 4 
 Sat 6/2/183:00 PMWE 1 WE287100   AM286900   
 Sat 6/2/185:00 PMHM 11/HM 15 HM410001 0 SL949101 3 
 Sat 6/2/18   SL949101   Bye   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com