U7A

Fall 2023  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPointsHTHGDiff
LA123603 7121117
CO216601 7121218
MV039601 621819
AM286706 6218215
LO330709 3591-6
WE287603 3591-8
FS229101 3591-10
EL317710 173-14
VR533701 080-21
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/26/2311:50 AMLO 1 LO330709 4 VR533701 0 
 Mon 8/28/236:30 PMCO 2 CO216601 7 EL317710 1Awesome game guys!!! Keep up the great work :)
 Wed 8/30/236:15 PMLO 1 LO330709 1 MV039601 3Great Game everyone !
 Thu 8/31/236:15 PMAM 1 AM286706 4 FS229101 0 
     LA123603   Bye   
Week 2Tue 9/5/236:15 PMEF3 EL317710 2 LO330709 4 
 Tue 9/5/236:15 PMWE 1 WE287603 0 AM286706 5 
 Wed 9/6/236:15 PMVR A VR533701 0 MV039601 6Great game
 Thu 9/7/236:30 PMFS 1 FS229101 2 EL317710 0 
     FS229101   Bye   
Week 3Sat 9/9/2310:40 AMAM 1 AM286706 6 LA123603 1 
 Sat 9/9/232:10 PMMVI MV039601 3 CO216601 6Great game :)
 Tue 9/12/236:15 PMWE 1 WE287603 2 VR533701 0 
 Thu 9/14/236:15 PMLA 1 LA123603 4 CO216601 2 
Week 4Sat 9/16/239:30 AMAM 1 AM286706 5 LO330709 0 
 Sat 9/16/232:10 PMVR A VR533701 2 EL317710 5 
 Sat 9/16/232:10 PMWE 1 WE287603 0 LA123603 6 
 Mon 9/18/236:00 PMFS 1 FS229101 2 CO216601 7Great game!
 Thu 9/21/236:15 PMLA 2 LA123603 6 MV039601 2 
Week 5Sat 9/23/2310:40 AMAM 1 AM286706 9 VR533701 0 
 Sat 9/23/2310:40 AMFS 1 FS229101 3 WE287603 2 
 Sat 9/23/232:10 PMLO 1 LO330709 0 LA123603 6 
 Sat 9/23/232:10 PMMVI MV039601 4 EL317710 0Great game everyone
 Sun 9/24/233:00 PMMVI MV039601 3 WE287603 0Great game everyone!!!!!!
 Mon 9/25/236:15 PMCO 2 CO216601 3 AM286706 1 
 Mon 9/25/236:00 PMMV J FS229101 0 MV039601 8Great game everyone!!!!!
 Tue 9/26/236:15 PMWE 1 WE287603 4 LO330709 2What a fun game! Great job everyone!
Week 6Sat 9/30/2312:45 PMEF3 EL317710 2 LA123603 8 
 Sat 9/30/2312:15 PMVR A VR533701 0 CO216601 11 
 Mon 10/2/236:15 PMEF3 EL317710 0 AM286706 5 
Week 7Sat 10/7/232:10 PMCO 2 CO216601 9 WE287603 0 
 Sat 10/7/2312:30 PMLA 1 LA123603 8 VR533701 0 
 Sat 10/7/232:10 PMLO 1 LO330709 2 FS229101 0 
 Tue 10/10/236:00 PMVR A VR533701 3 FS229101 4 
 Wed 10/11/236:00 PMMVI MV039601 2 AM286706 1Great Game !!!!
     EL317710   Bye   
Week 8Sat 10/14/232:10 PMCO 2 CO216601 4 LO330709 0Great game!
 Sat 10/14/232:00 PMEF3 EL317710 2 WE287603 3 
 Sat 10/14/2310:40 AMLA 1 LA123603 10 FS229101 1 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com