U13/14

Spring 2023  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
CO216800 7102118
LO330155 422144
WE287677 3231213
EL317009 4401220
VR533001 3321113
OB343202 332111-1
ED710600 34110-3
FS229702 0800-24
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/15/231:30 PMFS 4 HIGH SCOOL FEILD FS229702 0 EL317009 7 
 Sat 4/15/233:30 PMOB 4 OB343202 0 CO216800 4 
Week 2Sat 4/22/232:00 PMED 3 ED710600 9 FS229702 1 
 Sat 4/22/232:30 PMLO 4 LO330155 3 OB343202 3 
 Sat 4/22/232:00 PMVR D VR533001 2 CO216800 1 
 Sat 4/22/231:40 PMWE2 WE287677 5 EL317009 2 
 Thu 4/27/236:15 PMOB 4 OB343202 1 WE287677 3 
Week 3Sat 4/29/232:00 PMEF4 EL317009 3 ED710600 0 
 Sat 4/29/232:00 PMFS 4 HIGH SCOOL FEILD FS229702 1 VR533001 6 
 Mon 5/1/236:15 PMLO 4 LO330155 2 CO216800 3 
Week 4Sat 5/6/232:30 PMCO3 CO216800 9 EL317009 1 
 Sat 5/6/232:20 PMFS 4 HIGH SCOOL FEILD FS229702 3 WE287677 13 
 Sat 5/6/232:00 PMOB 4 OB343202 1 ED710600 0 
 Sat 5/6/232:00 PMVR D VR533001 0 LO330155 1 
Week 5Sat 5/13/233:00 PMCO3 CO216800 6 ED710600 2 
 Sat 5/13/232:00 PMEF4 EL317009 4 VR533001 3Great game!
 Sat 5/13/232:00 PMFS 4 HIGH SCOOL FEILD FS229702 0 OB343202 10 
 Sat 5/13/234:00 PMWE2 WE287677 2 LO330155 2 
 Mon 5/15/236:15 PMOB 4 OB343202 6 EL317009 3 
Week 6Sat 5/20/232:15 PMCO3 CO216800 3 FS229702 0 
 Sat 5/20/233:00 PMED 3 ED710600 0 WE287677 0 
 Sat 5/20/231:30 PMEF4 EL317009 2 LO330155 3 
 Mon 5/22/236:15 PMED 3 ED710600 1 VR533001 0 
 Thu 5/25/236:15 PMVR D VR533001 3 OB343202 3 
Week 7Sat 5/27/232:00 PMWE2 WE287677 1 CO216800 7 
 Wed 5/31/236:15 PMLO 4 LO330155 8 FS229702 0 
 Thu 6/1/236:15 PMCO3 CO216800 9 OB343202 0 
Week 8Sat 6/3/232:00 PMEF4 EL317009 9 FS229702 0 
 Sat 6/3/233:00 PMLO 4 LO330155 2 ED710600 0 
 Sat 6/3/232:00 PMVR D VR533001 5 WE287677 3 
 Mon 6/5/236:15 PMED 3 ED710600 3 LO330155 1 
 Wed 6/7/236:15 PMWE2 WE287677 4 VR533001 4 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com