U8C

Spring 2023  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
WE287712 7012221
LA123702 6011916
AM283705 530157
AM283701 431131
MV039073 4401211
AM283703 440122-4
AM283704 2517-10
ED710806 0600---15
FS229703 0700---17
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/15/231:25 PMAM 1 AM283701 1 AM283704 1Thanks for the great game Amherst :-D
 Sat 4/15/239:50 AMLA 2 LA123702 7 FS229703 1 
 Sat 4/15/231:30 PMMVI MV039073 8 ED710806 0 
 Sat 4/15/236:00 PMWE4 WE287712 5 AM283703 1 
     AM283705   Bye   
Week 2Sat 4/22/2310:30 AMED 1 ED710806 0 AM283701 1 
 Mon 4/24/236:15 PMAM 2 AM283705 1 AM283703 2Good game
 Mon 4/24/236:30 PMFS 1 FS229703 1 MV039073 7 
 Thu 4/27/236:30 PMAM 2 AM283705 0 LA123702 4Good game
     AM283703   Bye   
Week 3Sat 4/29/2310:00 AMAM 1 AM283701 1 WE287712 7 
 Sat 4/29/231:30 PMAM 2 AM283705 9 ED710806 0 
 Sat 4/29/239:50 AMLA 2 LA123702 6 AM283704 0 
 Sat 4/29/2310:00 AMMVI MV039073 2 AM283703 1 
 Mon 5/1/236:30 PMAM 1 AM283703 1 FS229703 0 
 Fri 5/5/236:15 PMED 1 ED710806 1 AM283703 12 
     FS229703   Bye   
Week 4Sat 5/6/2310:00 AMAM 1 AM283701 4 LA123702 5 
 Sat 5/6/2312:30 PMWE4 WE287712 4 AM283705 0 
 Tue 5/9/236:15 PMMVI MV039073 1 AM283701 2 
 Fri 5/12/236:30 PMAM 1 AM283704 3 ED710806 1Good game Edison!
Week 5Sat 5/13/2310:00 AMFS 1 FS229703 3 AM283704 4 
 Sat 5/13/2310:00 AMLA 2 LA123702 4 MV039073 1 
 Mon 5/15/236:00 PMAM 2 AM283704 2 WE287712 7 
     AM283701   Bye   
     WE287712   Bye   
Week 6Sat 5/20/236:15 PMAM 2 AM283703 1 LA123702 7 
 Sat 5/20/234:35 PMED 1 ED710806   FS229703   
 Sat 5/20/2310:00 AMWE4 WE287712 8 MV039073 1 
 Mon 5/22/235:15 PMAM 1 AM283704 0 AM283705 6 
 Thu 5/25/236:30 PMFS 1 FS229703 0 AM283705 7 
Week 7Sat 5/27/2310:00 AMAM 1 AM283701 6 FS229703 1 
 Sat 5/27/231:30 PMAM 2 AM283703 3 AM283704 2 
 Sat 5/27/2310:00 AMMVI MV039073 2 AM283705 4Exciting game.
 Sat 5/27/239:40 AMWE4 WE287712 10 ED710806 0 
 Tue 5/30/236:15 PMLA 2 LA123702 3 WE287712 3 
 Wed 5/31/236:15 PMAM 1 AM283705 5 AM283701 0 
 Thu 6/1/236:15 PMFS 1 FS229703 0 WE287712 7 
Week 8Sat 6/3/2312:15 PMAM 1 AM283704 1 MV039073 8 
 Sat 6/3/231:30 PMAM 2 AM283703 3 AM283701 6 
 Sat 6/3/231:15 PMED 1 ED710806   LA123702   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com