U14/15

Spring 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiffAGA
FS229407 71021151.50
LA123602 62018131.50
CO216810 5211653.63
OB343601 4221462.50
MV039151 43113--51.63
EL317515 43113--53.13
ED710515 3411003.13
WE287185 2428-64.75
VR533601 2606-143.88
LO330100 1614-123.63
AM286600 0711-175.75
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal DifferentialAGA = Average Goals Against

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 4/24/213:00 PMLA 5 LA123602 3 MV039151 2
 Sat 4/24/213:00 PMWE WE287185 4 LO330100 2
 Sat 4/24/213:30 PMCO 2 CO216810 5 AM286600 3
 Sat 4/24/213:30 PMOB 4 OB343601 5 VR533601 2
 Sat 4/24/216:30 PMED 3 ED710515 3 AM286600 3
Week 2Sat 5/1/213:30 PMEF4 EL317515 3 OB343601 3
 Sat 5/1/213:30 PMLO 4 LO330100 1 ED710515 4
 Sat 5/1/214:15 PMFS 4 FS229407 6 AM286600 1
 Sat 5/1/214:30 PMVR D VR533601 1 MV039151 4
 Mon 5/3/216:15 PMFS 4 FS229407 5 EL317515 2
 Wed 5/5/216:00 PMLA 5 LA123602 6 CO216810 1
 Wed 5/5/216:15 PMWE WE287185 3 MV039151 3
 Thu 5/6/216:30 PMOB 4 OB343601 1 LA123602 4
Week 3Sat 5/8/213:30 PMAM 6 AM286600 1 LO330100 2
 Sat 5/8/213:30 PMED 3 ED710515 6 VR533601 3
 Sat 5/8/213:30 PMFS 4 FS229407 8 WE287185 2
 Sat 5/8/213:30 PMMV HIGH MV039151 3 OB343601 1
 Mon 5/10/216:15 PMLO 4 LO330100 2 CO216810 6
 Tue 5/11/216:15 PMVR D VR533601 3 LA123602 2
 Thu 5/13/216:15 PMEF4 EL317515 9 CO216810 1
 Thu 5/13/216:30 PMWE WE287185 2 OB343601 6
Week 4Sat 5/15/212:30 PMED 3 ED710515 1 OB343601 6
 Sat 5/15/213:30 PMCO 2 CO216810 2 WE287185 2
 Sat 5/15/213:30 PMLA 5 LA123602 6 EL317515 2
 Sat 5/15/213:30 PMLO 4 LO330100 1 MV039151 2
 Mon 5/17/216:15 PMCO 2 CO216810 5 WE287185 3
 Mon 5/17/216:15 PMFS 4 FS229407 4 VR533601 1
 Wed 5/19/216:15 PMAM 6 AM286600 1 LA123602 8
Week 5Sat 5/22/213:00 PMVR D VR533601 0 LA123602 5
 Sat 5/22/213:30 PMEF4 EL317515 9 ED710515 1
 Sat 5/22/213:30 PMMV HIGH MV039151 0 FS229407 1
 Mon 5/24/216:15 PMAM 6 AM286600 2 WE287185 7
 Mon 5/24/216:15 PMCO 2 CO216810 5 VR533601 2
 Mon 5/24/216:30 PMLA 5 LA123602 0 ED710515 2
 Wed 5/26/216:15 PMOB 4 OB343601 4 LO330100 4
Week 6Sat 5/29/213:00 PMED 3 ED710515 Forfeit FS229407 Forfeit
 Sat 5/29/213:30 PMMV D MV039151 2 AM286600 0
 Sat 5/29/213:30 PMWE WE287185 3 EL317515 10
 Tue 6/1/216:15 PMOB 4 OB343601 3 ED710515 1
 Tue 6/1/216:15 PMVR D VR533601 5 LO330100 0
Week 7Sat 6/5/213:30 PMAM 6 AM286600 1 EL317515 13
 Sat 6/5/213:30 PMMV HIGH MV039151 2 CO216810 3
 Sat 6/5/214:00 PMLO 4 LO330100 2 FS229407 3
 Mon 6/7/216:15 PMEF4 EL317515 4 FS229407 5
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com