U12

Spring 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
MV039730 80024
WE287210 71021
OB343303 61119
LO330081 52116
MV039312 44012
FS229803 35091
VR533801 35092
ED710312 2606
EL317703 1703
OB343403 0800
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 4/24/2111:00 AMFS 3 FS229803 2 WE287210 3
 Sat 4/24/2112:00 PMOB 1 OB343403 1 EL317703 8
 Wed 4/28/216:15 PMMV J MV039312 3 OB343303 6
 Wed 4/28/216:30 PMVR C VR533801 1 MV039730 9
Week 2Sat 5/1/2112:00 PMLO 2 LO330081 4 VR533801 3
 Sat 5/1/213:00 PMED 2 ED710312 6 OB343403 0
 Tue 5/4/216:15 PMOB 1 OB343303 1 MV039730 4
 Thu 5/6/216:00 PMFS 3 FS229803 1 OB343303 5
 Thu 5/6/216:00 PMWE 3 WE287210 3 MV039312 1
Week 3Sat 5/8/2112:00 PMEF2 EL317703 6 FS229803 9
 Sat 5/8/2112:00 PMOB 1 OB343303 3 LO330081 3
 Sat 5/8/214:30 PMVR C VR533801 7 ED710312 2
 Tue 5/11/216:15 PMMV C MV039312 0 WE287210 2
 Thu 5/13/216:15 PMOB 1 OB343403 0 OB343303 8
Week 4Sat 5/15/2112:00 PMOB 1 OB343403 0 MV039312 7
 Sat 5/15/2112:00 PMVR C VR533801 2 FS229803 3
 Sat 5/15/211:30 PMLO 2 LO330081 7 EL317703 1
 Sat 5/15/213:15 PMWE 3 WE287210 6 ED710312 2
 Mon 5/17/216:15 PMED 2 ED710312 5 EL317703 1
 Tue 5/18/216:15 PMMVK MV039312 7 OB343403 0
 Wed 5/19/216:15 PMEF2 EL317703 3 MV039730 11
 Thu 5/20/216:15 PMWE 3 WE287210 9 LO330081 4
Week 5Sat 5/22/219:30 AMFS 3 FS229803 10 OB343403 1
 Sat 5/22/2111:00 AMVR C VR533801 0 WE287210 10
 Sat 5/22/2112:00 PMLO 2 LO330081 3 MV039730 5
 Sat 5/22/211:00 PMED 2 ED710312 1 OB343303 7
 Sat 5/22/212:15 PMEF2 EL317703 5 MV039312 7
 Tue 5/25/216:00 PMWE 3 WE287210 6 FS229803 2
 Wed 5/26/216:15 PMMV C MV039730 9 FS229803 3
 Thu 5/27/216:15 PMED 2 ED710312 3 LO330081 11
Week 6Sat 5/29/2112:00 PMOB 1 OB343403 0 VR533801 8
 Sat 5/29/211:15 PMMV C MV039730 5 WE287210 4
 Sat 5/29/211:15 PMOB 1 OB343303 11 EL317703 1
 Wed 6/2/216:15 PMEF2 EL317703 3 VR533801 4
 Wed 6/2/216:15 PMMV C MV039730 9 ED710312 0
 Thu 6/3/216:00 PMFS 3 FS229803 1 LO330081 11
Week 7Sat 6/5/2110:45 AMMV C MV039312 6 ED710312 5
 Sat 6/5/211:15 PMOB 1 OB343303 5 VR533801 1
 Sat 6/5/212:00 PMMV C MV039730 3 OB343403 Forfeit
 Tue 6/8/216:15 PMLO 2 LO330081 5 MV039312 1
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com