U10B

Spring 2021  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
CO216300 8002422
OB343109 413159
WE287126 430125
MV039109 2339-5
VR330001 2506-9
AM286103 04331-10
MV039101 04331-12
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/24/2110:00 AMOB 2 OB343109 7 MV039109 7 
 Sat 4/24/2112:00 PMMV B MV039101 3 AM286103 3Good game!
 Sat 4/24/211:00 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287126 6 VR330001 3 
     CO216300   Bye   
Week 2Sat 5/1/2112:00 PMAM 3 AM286103 4 OB343109 4 
 Sat 5/1/211:00 PMCO 1 CO216300 7 WE287126 2 
 Sat 5/1/211:00 PMVR B VR330001 7 MV039101 2 
 Mon 5/3/216:15 PMMV B MV039109 3 MV039101 3 
 Tue 5/4/216:15 PMAM 3 AM286103 3 WE287126 8 
Week 3Sat 5/8/2112:00 PMMV B MV039101 0 CO216300 9 
 Sat 5/8/211:00 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287126 9 MV039109 10 
 Sat 5/8/211:10 PMOB 2 OB343109 5 VR330001 1referee coverage wait for ref
 Wed 5/12/216:15 PMMV B MV039109 4 AM286103 4 
Week 4Sat 5/15/211:00 PMCO 1 CO216300 3 OB343109 0 
 Sat 5/15/211:30 PMVR B VR330001 4 MV039109 1 
 Sat 5/15/21ERRORWE 2 & 3 WE287126   MV039101  Cancelled reschedule please
 Mon 5/17/216:15 PMCO 1 CO216300 5 AM286103 2 
Week 5Sat 5/22/211:00 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287126 8 AM286103 3 
 Sat 5/22/21ERRORMV B MV039101 1 MV039109 5Cancellef
 Sun 5/23/211:00 PMVR B VR330001 4 CO216300 7 
 Mon 5/24/216:15 PMVR B VR330001 5 OB343109 9 
Week 6Sat 5/29/211:00 PMAM 3 AM286103 2 CO216300 3 
 Sat 5/29/211:00 PMMV B MV039109 3 WE287126 10 
 Tue 6/1/216:15 PMCO 1 CO216300 14 VR330001 2 
 Tue 6/1/216:15 PMMV B OB343109 4 MV039101 4 
Week 7Sat 6/5/2112:00 PMOB 2 OB343109 5 WE287126 2 
 Sat 6/5/211:00 PMAM 3 AM286103   VR330001   
 Sat 6/5/211:00 PMMV B MV039109 0 CO216300 5 
 Mon 6/7/216:15 PMMV B MV039101 2 OB343109 7 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com