Girl's J.V. Soccer

Spring 2023  -  Soccer

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePoints
Culver 0000
Fairview 0000
Lincoln 0000
Lincoln Hall 0000
McCracken 0000
Old Orchard 0000
Park View 0000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 4/11/234:00 PMMcCracken McCracken Lincoln Hall
 Tue 4/11/234:15 PMCulver Culver Old Orchard
 Tue 4/11/234:15 PMPark View Park View Lincoln
 Thu 4/13/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln Lincoln Hall
 Thu 4/13/234:15 PMMcCracken McCracken Fairview
 Thu 4/13/234:15 PMPark View Park View Old Orchard
Week 2Tue 4/18/234:00 PMFairview Fairview Lincoln Hall
 Tue 4/18/234:00 PMMcCracken McCracken Park View
 Tue 4/18/234:15 PMCulver Culver Lincoln
 Thu 4/20/234:00 PMPark View Park View Culver
 Thu 4/20/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln Fairview
 Thu 4/20/234:15 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall Old Orchard
Week 3Tue 4/25/234:00 PMCulver Culver McCracken
 Tue 4/25/234:15 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard Lincoln
 Tue 4/25/234:15 PMPark View Park View Fairview
 Thu 4/27/234:00 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall Culver
 Thu 4/27/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln McCracken
 Thu 4/27/234:15 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard Fairview
Week 4Tue 5/2/234:00 PMFairview Fairview Culver
 Tue 5/2/234:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard McCracken
 Tue 5/2/234:00 PMPark View Park View Lincoln Hall
 Thu 5/4/234:00 PMPark View Park View McCracken
 Thu 5/4/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln Culver
 Thu 5/4/234:15 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall Fairview
Week 5Mon 5/8/234:00 PMCulver Culver Park View
 Mon 5/8/234:15 PMFairview Fairview Lincoln
 Tue 5/9/234:00 PMFairview Fairview Park View
 Tue 5/9/234:00 PMMcCracken McCracken Culver
 Tue 5/9/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln Old Orchard
 Wed 5/10/234:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard Lincoln Hall
 Thu 5/11/234:00 PMCulver Culver Lincoln Hall
 Thu 5/11/234:15 PMFairview Fairview Old Orchard
 Thu 5/11/234:15 PMMcCracken McCracken Lincoln
Week 6Mon 5/15/234:00 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall McCracken
 Mon 5/15/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln Park View
 Tue 5/16/234:00 PMFairview Fairview McCracken
 Tue 5/16/234:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard Park View
 Tue 5/16/234:15 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall Lincoln
 Wed 5/17/234:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard Culver
 Thu 5/18/234:00 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall Park View
 Thu 5/18/234:15 PMCulver Culver Fairview
 Thu 5/18/234:15 PMMcCracken McCracken Old Orchard
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com