Boy's Jr. Varsity Volleyball

Spring 2023  -  Volleyball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Park View 1001.000
East Prairie 910.900
Culver 730.700
Lincoln Hall 640.600
McCracken 550.500
Fairview 460.400
Lincoln 370.300
Old Orchard 190.100
Golf 0100.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/3/234:45 PMMcCracken McCracken 2 Culver 0Steil
 Mon 4/3/235:00 PMLincoln Lincoln 2 Golf 0Nathan
 Tue 4/4/235:00 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall 2 Fairview 1Anderson
 Tue 4/4/235:00 PMPark View Park View 2 Golf 0Steil
 Wed 4/5/235:00 PMCulver Culver 2 Lincoln Hall 1Rydz
 Wed 4/5/235:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard 0 Fairview 2Steil
 Thu 4/6/235:00 PMGolf Golf 0 East Prairie 2Mak
 Thu 4/6/235:00 PMPark View Park View 2 Lincoln 0Boes
Week 2Mon 4/10/235:00 PMEast Prairie East Prairie 2 Lincoln 0Anderson
 Mon 4/10/235:00 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall 2 McCracken 0Rydz
 Tue 4/11/235:00 PMFairview Fairview 0 Park View 2Anderson
 Tue 4/11/235:00 PMGolf Golf 1 Old Orchard 2Boes
 Wed 4/12/235:00 PMGolf Golf 0 Lincoln Hall 2Willert
 Wed 4/12/235:00 PMMcCracken McCracken 2 Fairview 0Mak
 Thu 4/13/235:00 PMLincoln Lincoln 0 Culver 2Boes
 Fri 4/14/235:00 PMPark View Park View 2 Old Orchard 0Boes
Week 3Mon 4/17/235:00 PMCulver Culver 0 East Prairie 2Szewcyk
 Mon 4/17/235:00 PMMcCracken McCracken 2 Golf 0Steil
 Tue 4/18/235:00 PMFairview Fairview 2 Lincoln 0Mak
 Tue 4/18/235:00 PMPark View Park View 2 McCracken 1Steil
 Wed 4/19/234:45 PMFairview Fairview 0 Culver 2Steil
 Wed 4/19/235:00 PMEast Prairie East Prairie 2 Lincoln Hall 0Boes
 Thu 4/20/234:00 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall 0 Park View 2Anderson
 Thu 4/20/235:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard 1 Lincoln 2Steil
Week 4Mon 4/24/234:00 PMCulver Culver 0 Park View 2Steil
 Mon 4/24/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln 0 Lincoln Hall 2 
 Tue 4/25/234:00 PMFairview Fairview 2 Golf 0Steil
 Tue 4/25/234:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard 0 McCracken 2Willert
 Wed 4/26/234:15 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall 2 Old Orchard 1Boes
 Wed 4/26/234:15 PMPark View Park View 2 East Prairie 1Steil
 Thu 4/27/234:15 PMCulver Culver 2 Old Orchard 0Steil
 Thu 4/27/234:15 PMEast Prairie McCracken 0 East Prairie 2Anderson
Week 5Mon 5/1/234:00 PMCulver Culver 2 McCracken 0Boes
 Mon 5/1/234:15 PMGolf Golf 0 Lincoln 2Steil
 Tue 5/2/234:00 PMOld Orchard Old Orchard 0 Park View 2Steil
 Tue 5/2/234:15 PMEast Prairie East Prairie 2 Fairview 1Szewcyk
 Wed 5/3/234:15 PMFairview Fairview 2 Old Orchard 1Rydz
 Thu 5/4/234:00 PMEast Prairie East Prairie 2 Golf 0Steil
 Thu 5/4/234:00 PMLincoln Lincoln 0 McCracken 2Anderson
 Thu 5/4/234:00 PMLincoln Hall Lincoln Hall 1 Culver 2Mak
Week 6Mon 5/8/233:45 PMGolf Golf 0 Culver 2Steil
 Mon 5/8/234:15 PMLincoln Lincoln 0 East Prairie 2Willert
 Tue 5/9/234:00 PMMcCracken McCracken 1 Lincoln Hall 2Steil
 Wed 5/10/234:15 PMEast Prairie East Prairie 2 Old Orchard 0Anderson
 Wed 5/10/234:15 PMPark View Park View 2 Fairview 1Steil
 Fri 5/12/23Play in game
Week 7Sat 5/13/23Tournament @ Niles North, 8:30 a.m.
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [1] Park View
2nd [2] East Prairie
          
[1] Park View 
          
     
[8] Old Orchard 

Game 1

Sat 5/13/23

8:30 AM

[1] Park View 
     
     

Game 7

Sat 5/13/23

9:30 AM

Game 5

Sat 5/13/23

9:30 AM

     
   
 
[8] Old Orchard 
[1] Park View 
   
   

Game 11

Sat 5/13/23

10:30 AM

[4] Lincoln Hall 

Game 12

Sat 5/13/23

10:30 AM

   
   

Game 2

Sat 5/13/23

8:30 AM

   
   
[4] Lincoln Hall 
[5] McCracken 
   
   
 
 
 
[5] McCracken 
   
[1] Park View 
 
 
     
[2] East Prairie 
     
   
[7] Lincoln 

Game 3

Sat 5/13/23

8:30 AM

[2] East Prairie 
   
   

Game 8

Sat 5/13/23

9:30 AM

Game 6

Sat 5/13/23

9:30 AM

   
   
[7] Lincoln 
   
   
 
[3] Culver 
[2] East Prairie 
   
     

Game 4

Sat 5/13/23

8:30 AM

     
     
[6] Fairview 
[3] Culver 
     
       
[6] Fairview 
       
   
Loser of Game 7 
     
[5] McCracken 
   
   
 
 

Game 9

Sat 5/13/23

10:30 AM

     

Game 10

Sat 5/13/23

10:30 AM

 
 
 
 
             
   
Loser of Game 8 
     
[3] Culver 
   
Schedules By QuickScores.com