A-League Champions (OCB)

Fall 2018  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
USC #1 410.800
Pacific #1 310.750
Southeast # 1 120.333
Southwest # 1 240.333
OCB/CTD 130.250
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Wed 10/10/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 1 48 OCB/CTD 92
 Wed 10/10/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Pacific #1   Southeast # 1  
 Wed 10/10/18   USC #1   Bye  
Week 2Wed 10/17/18B2V Meeting
Week 3Wed 10/24/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym OCB/CTD   Southeast # 1  
 Wed 10/24/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 1 54 USC #1 94
 Wed 10/24/18   Pacific #1   Bye  
Week 4Wed 10/31/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym USC #1 65 OCB/CTD 53
 Wed 10/31/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Pacific #1 56 Southwest # 1 55
 Wed 10/31/18   Southeast # 1   Bye  
Week 5Wed 11/7/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym OCB/CTD 66 Pacific #1 70
 Wed 11/7/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southeast # 1 89 USC #1 105
 Wed 11/7/18   Southwest # 1   Bye  
Week 6Wed 11/14/18Sports Awards Set Up
Week 7Wed 11/21/18Holiday Break
Week 8Wed 11/28/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southeast # 1 Forfeit Southwest # 1 1
 Wed 11/28/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym USC #1 82 Pacific #1 68
 Wed 11/28/18   OCB/CTD   Bye  
Week 9Wed 12/5/18B2V Meeting
Week 10Wed 12/12/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym OCB/CTD   USC #1  
 Wed 12/12/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 1 70 Pacific #1 88
 Wed 12/12/18   Southeast # 1   Bye  
Week 11Wed 12/19/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Pacific #1   OCB/CTD  
 Wed 12/19/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym USC #1   Southeast # 1  
 Wed 12/19/18   Southwest # 1   Bye  
Week 12Wed 12/26/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southeast # 1   Pacific #1  
 Wed 12/26/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym OCB/CTD   Southwest # 1  
 Wed 12/26/18   USC #1   Bye  
Week 13Wed 1/2/19Holiday Break
Week 14Wed 1/9/1910:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym USC #1 71 Southwest # 1 74
 Wed 1/9/1911:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southeast # 1 90 OCB/CTD 88
 Wed 1/9/19   Pacific #1   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold OCB/CTD
Silver Pacific
Bronze USC
4th Southwest
5th Southeast
    
                  
 
     
USC   84
             
 

Game 3

             
 
 
USC   82
         
 
Southwest   76
 

Game 5

         
 

Game 1

           
 
OCB/CTD   70
           
 
OCB/CTD   81
     
Pacific   69
     
 
     

Game 8

Wed 3/6/19

10:00 AM

     
 
     
Pacific   107
         
 

Game 2

         
 
         
 
 
Pacific   86
       
 
     
     
OCB/CTD   74
   
 
Southeast   78
     

Game 9

   
 
           
         
USC   0
   
         

Game 7

Thu 2/28/19

10:00 AM

    
OCB/CTD 
    
 
     
Southeast   76
     
   

Game 4

Southwest   60
   
   
     

Game 6

OCB/CTD   79
   
   
Southwest   77
     
   
   
Pacific   73
   
       
OCB/CTD   1
       
     
         
   
     
         
   
     
OCB/CTD   72
         
   
           
   
             

Schedules By QuickScores.com