D-League Champions (Southeast)

Fall 2018  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Southeast # 3 710.875
FID 510.833
COA 530.625
Wilshire 440.500
Bomb Squad 360.333
CID 260.250
Southwest # 2 270.222
77th #2 000.000
Women's Team 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 10/8/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 2 45 Southeast # 3 49 
 Mon 10/8/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Women's Team   FID  Women's Team Dropped / Forfiet
 Mon 10/8/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym 77th #2   Wilshire  77th Dropped / Forfiet
 Mon 10/8/1811:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym CID 27 Bomb Squad 41 
 Mon 10/8/18   COA   Bye   
Week 2Mon 10/15/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym COA 54 Wilshire 78 
 Mon 10/15/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 2 40 FID 66 
 Mon 10/15/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Bomb Squad 67 Southeast # 3 89 
 Mon 10/15/18   CID   Bye   
Week 3Mon 10/22/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym CID 43 COA 41 
 Mon 10/22/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southeast # 3 54 Wilshire 49 
 Mon 10/22/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 2 51 Bomb Squad 38 
 Mon 10/22/18   FID   Bye   
Week 4Mon 10/29/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym COA   FID   
 Mon 10/29/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Bomb Squad 38 Wilshire 56 
 Mon 10/29/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 2 54 Southeast # 3 60 
 Mon 10/29/18   CID   Bye   
Week 5Mon 11/5/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 2 53 COA 58 
 Mon 11/5/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym FID 67 Wilshire 49 
 Mon 11/5/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym CID 40 Bomb Squad 47 
 Mon 11/5/18   Southeast # 3   Bye   
Week 6Mon 11/12/18B2V Meeting
Week 7Mon 11/19/18Holiday Break
Week 8Mon 11/26/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym COA 54 Southeast # 3 59 
 Mon 11/26/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym CID 36 Bomb Squad 42 
 Mon 11/26/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Wilshire 50 FID 67 
 Mon 11/26/18   Southwest # 2   Bye   
Week 9Mon 12/3/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Bomb Squad 41 COA 65 
 Mon 12/3/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym FID 72 Southwest # 2 45 
 Mon 12/3/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southeast # 3 74 CID 47 
 Mon 12/3/18   Wilshire   Bye   
Week 10Mon 12/10/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym COA 84 Southwest # 2 43 
 Mon 12/10/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Wilshire Forfeit CID 1 
 Mon 12/10/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym FID 71 Southeast # 3 65 
 Mon 12/10/18   Bomb Squad   Bye   
Week 11Mon 12/17/188:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym FID 48 COA 58 
 Mon 12/17/189:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Bomb Squad 51 Wilshire 53 
 Mon 12/17/1810:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Southwest # 2 50 CID 28 
 Mon 12/17/18   Southeast # 3   Bye   
Week 12Mon 12/24/18Holiday Break
Week 13Mon 12/31/18Holiday Break
Week 14Mon 1/7/198:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym COA 59 CID 37 
 Mon 1/7/199:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Wilshire 49 Southwest # 2 47 
 Mon 1/7/1910:00 AMElysian Park Academy Gym Bomb Squad 59 Southeast # 3 89Double Header (11:00 AM)
 Mon 1/7/19   FID   Bye   
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold Southeast (1)
Silver FID (2)
Bronze Bomb Squad (5)
4th COA (3)
5th Wilshire (4)
5th Southwest (7)
7th CID (6)
    
                  
 
     
Southeast (1)   59
             
 

Game 4

Mon 2/4/19

9:00 AM

             
 
 
Southeast (1)   73
         
 
Wilshire (4)   39
 

Game 9

Mon 2/25/19

9:00 AM

         
 

Game 1

Mon 1/28/19

10:00 AM

           
 
Bomb Squad (5)   27
           
 
Bomb Squad (5)   45
     
Southeast (1)   57
     
 
FID (2)   52
     

Game 12

Mon 3/18/19

9:00 AM

     
 

Game 2

Mon 1/28/19

9:00 AM

FID (2)   65
         
 

Game 5

Mon 2/4/19

8:00 AM

         
 
Southwest (7)   44
         
 
COA (3)   57
 
FID (2)   46
       
 

Game 3

Mon 1/28/19

8:00 AM

     
Southeast (1) 
   
 
COA (3)   53
     
     
   
 
CID (6)   39
           
         
FID (2)   49
   
         

Game 11

Mon 3/4/19

9:00 AM

    
 
    
 
     
COA (3)   80
     
   

Game 7

Mon 2/11/19

8:00 AM

COA (3)   48
   
   
     

Game 10

Mon 2/25/19

8:00 AM

FID (2)   54
   
   
Wilshire (4)   30
     
   
   
   
       
Bomb Squad (5)   31
       
     
Bomb Squad (5)   50
         
   
Southwest (7)   38

Game 8

Mon 2/11/19

9:00 AM

         
   

Game 6

Mon 2/4/19

10:00 AM

Bomb Squad (5)   57
         
   
Southwest (7)   38
           
   
CID (6)   23
             

Schedules By QuickScores.com