Valley

Spring 2018  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
North Hollywood 610.857
Valley Traffic Div 520.7141
Topanga 520.7142
Foothill 430.5711
Hollywood - A 430.5712
Van Nuys 250.286
Hollywood - C 160.1431
West Valley 160.1432
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Wed 4/4/189:00 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Foothill Forfeit North Hollywood 7 
 Wed 4/4/189:00 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 2 Valley Traffic Div 24 Van Nuys 16 
 Wed 4/4/1810:30 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 North Hollywood 8 Topanga 7 
 Wed 4/4/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Topanga 7 Foothill Forfeit 
 Wed 4/4/18   Van Nuys 0 Bye 0 
 Wed 4/4/18   Valley Traffic Div 0 Bye 0 
 Thu 4/5/189:00 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 West Valley 16 Hollywood - A 23 
 Thu 4/5/1810:30 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Hollywood - C 8 Hollywood - A 12 
 Thu 4/5/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 West Valley 12 Hollywood - C 23 
Week 3Wed 4/18/189:00 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Van Nuys 18 North Hollywood 47 
 Wed 4/18/189:00 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 2 Foothill 21 Valley Traffic Div 22 
 Wed 4/18/1810:30 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Hollywood - A 37 Van Nuys 21 
 Wed 4/18/1810:30 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 2 West Valley 26 Valley Traffic Div 27 
 Wed 4/18/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 North Hollywood 19 Hollywood - A 4 
 Wed 4/18/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 2 Foothill 33 West Valley 14 
Week 5Wed 5/2/189:00 AMHjelte Field # 3 Van Nuys 10 Foothill 22 
 Wed 5/2/189:00 AMHjelte Field # 4 Valley Traffic Div 11 Topanga 9 
 Wed 5/2/1810:30 AMHjelte Field # 3 Hollywood - C 5 Van Nuys 27 
 Wed 5/2/1810:30 AMHjelte Field # 4 Hollywood - A 24 Valley Traffic Div 4 
 Wed 5/2/1812:00 PMHjelte Field # 3 Foothill 20 Hollywood - C 6 
 Wed 5/2/1812:00 PMHjelte Field # 4 Topanga 13 Hollywood - A 12 
 Thu 5/3/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 North Hollywood 17 West Valley 29 
 Thu 5/3/18   West Valley 0 Bye 0 
 Thu 5/3/18   North Hollywood 0 Bye 0 
Week 7Tue 5/15/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Topanga 32 Hollywood - C 4Make-Up Game
 Tue 5/15/18   Topanga 0 Bye 0Make-Up Game
 Tue 5/15/18   Hollywood - C 0 Bye 0Make-Up Game West LA dropped out of league
Week 8Wed 5/23/189:00 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Van Nuys 7 Topanga 16 
 Wed 5/23/1810:30 AMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Van Nuys 21 West Valley 8 
 Wed 5/23/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 1 Topanga 21 West Valley 7 
 Wed 5/23/1812:00 PMSepulveda Basin - Field # 2 Hollywood - A 21 Foothill 22 
 Wed 5/23/18   Foothill 0 Bye 0 
 Wed 5/23/18   Hollywood - A 0 Bye 0 
 Thu 5/24/189:00 AMHjelte Field # 4 Valley Traffic Div 12 North Hollywood 24 
 Thu 5/24/1810:30 AMHjelte Field # 4 Hollywood - C Forfeit Valley Traffic Div 7 
 Thu 5/24/1812:00 PMHjelte Field # 4 North Hollywood 7 Hollywood - C Forfeit 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com