Glendale Sports Complex

Spring 2019  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHARDiff
Metro - 1 810.889--6.22
Hollenbeck 810.889--5.56
Rampart 810.889--2.11
Southwest 720.77814.89
Southeast 720.77822.00
Newton 720.77833.56
Northeast 530.625-1.25
Olympic 450.444--1.56
Harbor 450.444--0.44
Hollywood- B 340.429-2.57
Hollywood - A 350.3750.25
77th 360.333-4.78
Wilshire 260.250-1.75
Pacific 270.222-1.33
Central 180.111---1.67
Bomb Squad 180.111---8.11
CID 090.000-6.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 4/9/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 77th 3 Hollenbeck 25 
 Tue 4/9/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Central 1 CID Forfeit 
 Tue 4/9/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Hollenbeck 1 Central Forfeit 
 Tue 4/9/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 77th 1 CID Forfeit 
 Tue 4/9/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 77th 24 Central 2 
 Tue 4/9/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollenbeck 1 CID Forfeit 
 Wed 4/10/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Harbor Forfeit Bomb Squad 1 
 Wed 4/10/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollywood- B   Hollywood - A  Make -Up
 Wed 4/10/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Bomb Squad 1 Hollywood- B 24 
 Wed 4/10/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollywood - A 1 Harbor Forfeit 
 Wed 4/10/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Bomb Squad 1 Hollywood - A 34 
 Wed 4/10/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollywood- B 1 Harbor Forfeit 
 Thu 4/11/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Metro - 1 14 Newton 22Make Up on 4/17/19
 Thu 4/11/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Olympic Forfeit Northeast 1Make Up on 4/17/19
 Thu 4/11/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Metro - 1 32 Northeast 7Make Up on 4/17/19
 Thu 4/11/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Newton 1 Olympic ForfeitMake Up on 4/17/'19
 Thu 4/11/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Metro - 1 1 Olympic ForfeitMake Up on 4/17/19
 Thu 4/11/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Newton 18 Northeast 6Make Up on 4/17/19
Week 2Tue 4/16/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Pacific Forfeit Rampart 1 
 Tue 4/16/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Southeast 17 Southwest 29 
 Tue 4/16/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Pacific Forfeit Southeast 1 
 Tue 4/16/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Rampart 16 Southwest 14 
 Tue 4/16/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Rampart 16 Southeast 7 
 Tue 4/16/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Pacific Forfeit Southwest 1 
Week 4Tue 4/30/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Wilshire 23 77th 10 
 Tue 4/30/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Harbor 14 Metro - 1 26 
 Tue 4/30/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Wilshire 13 Harbor 23 
 Tue 4/30/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 77th 11 Metro - 1 23 
 Tue 4/30/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Harbor 21 77th 9 
 Tue 4/30/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Wilshire 16 Metro - 1 22 
Week 5Tue 5/7/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Bomb Squad 2 Hollenbeck 18 
 Tue 5/7/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Newton 18 Pacific 5 
 Tue 5/7/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Bomb Squad 4 Newton 31 
 Tue 5/7/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollenbeck 15 Pacific 7 
 Tue 5/7/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Bomb Squad 4 Pacific 22 
 Tue 5/7/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollenbeck 15 Newton 17 
 Wed 5/8/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Central Forfeit Hollywood - A Forfeit 
 Wed 5/8/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Northeast Forfeit Rampart 1 
 Wed 5/8/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Central Forfeit Rampart 1 
 Wed 5/8/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Northeast 1 Hollywood - A Forfeit 
 Wed 5/8/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Central Forfeit Northeast 1 
 Wed 5/8/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollywood - A Forfeit Rampart 1 
 Thu 5/9/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 CID 23 Hollywood- B 24 
 Thu 5/9/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Olympic 20 Southeast 21 
 Thu 5/9/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 CID 2 Southeast 15 
 Thu 5/9/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollywood- B 14 Olympic 21 
 Thu 5/9/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 CID 8 Olympic 24 
 Thu 5/9/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollywood- B 1 Southeast 16 
Week 8Tue 5/28/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Southwest 21 Wilshire 20 
 Tue 5/28/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 77th 4 Hollenbeck 14 
 Tue 5/28/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Southwest 20 77th 14 
 Tue 5/28/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollenbeck 31 Wilshire 19 
 Tue 5/28/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Wilshire 13 77th 15 
 Tue 5/28/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Hollenbeck 21 Southwest 19 
 Wed 5/29/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Central Forfeit Harbor 1 
 Wed 5/29/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Newton 13 Southeast 17 
 Wed 5/29/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Central Forfeit Newton 1 
 Wed 5/29/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Southeast 20 Harbor 5 
 Wed 5/29/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Newton 14 Harbor 20 
 Wed 5/29/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Central Forfeit Southeast 1 
 Thu 5/30/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 CID 3 Metro - 1 35 
 Thu 5/30/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Pacific 13 Rampart 14 
 Thu 5/30/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Pacific 12 Metro - 1 27 
 Thu 5/30/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 CID 5 Rampart 24 
 Thu 5/30/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Rampart 13 Metro - 1 20 
 Thu 5/30/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 CID 3 Pacific 24 
Week 9Tue 6/4/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Bomb Squad 11 Hollywood - A 15 
 Tue 6/4/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Olympic 4 Southwest 22 
 Tue 6/4/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Southwest 18 Hollywood - A 6 
 Tue 6/4/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Bomb Squad 4 Olympic 20 
 Tue 6/4/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Olympic 1 Hollywood - A Forfeit 
 Tue 6/4/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field #2 Bomb Squad 1 Southwest 14 
 Wed 6/5/198:00 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Hollywood- B 7 Wilshire 16 
 Wed 6/5/199:10 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Northeast 16 Hollywood- B 12 
 Wed 6/5/1910:20 AMGlendale Sports Complex - Field # 3 Northeast 16 Wilshire 12 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com