Sunday Men's League

Summer 2021  -  Softball - Adult

219-326-9600 after 4pm rain out
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Mama T's Diner 1310.929
Koomler Park 1040.714
J&J Industrial 950.643
Bottoms Up 770.500
Boss Ballers 3110.214
Ringers 0140.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sun 4/25/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Bottoms Up 1 Koomler Park 15 
 Sun 4/25/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 J&J Industrial 13 Ringers 0 
 Sun 4/25/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Boss Ballers 7 Mama T's Diner 20 
Week 2Sun 5/2/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Bottoms Up 20 Boss Ballers 2 
 Sun 5/2/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 J&J Industrial 4 Koomler Park 16 
 Sun 5/2/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Ringers 7 Mama T's Diner 17 
Week 3Sun 5/9/21Koomler Park vs. Ringers rescheduled to Sun 6/6/21, 2:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 3Sun 5/9/21Bottoms Up vs. Mama T's Diner rescheduled to Sun 6/20/21, 2:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 3Sun 5/9/21Boss Ballers vs. J&J Industrial rescheduled to Sun 6/13/21, 2:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 4Sun 5/16/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Ringers 10 Boss Ballers 15 
 Sun 5/16/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Mama T's Diner 19 Koomler Park 13 
 Sun 5/16/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Bottoms Up 9 J&J Industrial 3 
Week 5Sun 5/23/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Mama T's Diner 12 J&J Industrial 6 
 Sun 5/23/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Koomler Park 10 Boss Ballers 0 
 Sun 5/23/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Bottoms Up 14 Ringers 2 
Week 6Sun 5/30/21Memorial Day Weekend - No Games
Week 7Sun 6/6/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Mama T's Diner 20 Boss Ballers 10 
 Sun 6/6/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Ringers 6 J&J Industrial 17 
 Sun 6/6/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Koomler Park 13 Bottoms Up 10 
 Sun 6/6/212:00 PMScharf Field #1 Koomler Park 13 Ringers 10Game rescheduled from Sun 5/9/21, 11:00 AM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 8Sun 6/13/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Mama T's Diner 11 Ringers 7 
 Sun 6/13/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Koomler Park 14 J&J Industrial 4 
 Sun 6/13/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Boss Ballers 8 Bottoms Up 10 
 Sun 6/13/212:00 PMScharf Field #1 Boss Ballers 8 J&J Industrial 16Game rescheduled from Sun 5/9/21, 1:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 9Sun 6/20/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Ringers 9 Koomler Park 27 
 Sun 6/20/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Mama T's Diner 16 Bottoms Up 6 
 Sun 6/20/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 J&J Industrial 12 Boss Ballers 5 
 Sun 6/20/212:00 PMScharf Field #1 Bottoms Up 15 Mama T's Diner 16Game rescheduled from Sun 5/9/21, 12:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 10Sun 6/27/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Koomler Park 16 Mama T's Diner 18 
 Sun 6/27/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Boss Ballers 13 Ringers 3 
 Sun 6/27/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 J&J Industrial 5 Bottoms Up 9 
Week 11Sun 7/4/21Independence Day - No Games
Week 12Sun 7/11/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 J&J Industrial 21 Mama T's Diner 10 
 Sun 7/11/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Ringers 0 Bottoms Up 16 
 Sun 7/11/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Boss Ballers 2 Koomler Park 14 
Week 13Sun 7/18/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Koomler Park 12 Bottoms Up 11 
 Sun 7/18/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Boss Ballers 1 Mama T's Diner 17 
 Sun 7/18/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 J&J Industrial 13 Ringers 2 
Week 14Sun 7/25/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 J&J Industrial 10 Koomler Park 6 
 Sun 7/25/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Ringers 7 Mama T's Diner 23 
 Sun 7/25/21Bottoms Up vs. Boss Ballers rescheduled to Sun 8/1/21, 2:00 PM at Scharf Field #1
Week 15Sun 8/1/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Boss Ballers 4 J&J Industrial 9 
 Sun 8/1/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Mama T's Diner 9 Bottoms Up 0 
 Sun 8/1/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Koomler Park 15 Ringers 4 
 Sun 8/1/212:00 PMScharf Field #1 Bottoms Up 7 Boss Ballers 0Game rescheduled from Sun 7/25/21, 11:00 AM at Scharf Field #1
Week 16Sun 8/8/2111:00 AMScharf Field #1 Bottoms Up 11 J&J Industrial 14 
 Sun 8/8/2112:00 PMScharf Field #1 Ringers 14 Boss Ballers 18 
 Sun 8/8/211:00 PMScharf Field #1 Mama T's Diner 17 Koomler Park 5 
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [1] Mama T's Diner
Silver [2] Koomler Park
Bronze [4] Bottoms Up
Bronze [3] J&J Industrial
5th [5] Boss Ballers
5th [6] Ringers
    
          
 
     
[1] Mama T's Diner   14
     
 

Game 3

Sun 8/15/21

12:00 PM

     
 
[1] Mama T's Diner   29
   
 
[4] Bottoms Up   13

Game 5

Sun 8/15/21

2:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Sun 8/15/21

10:00 AM

   
 
[4] Bottoms Up   0
   
 
[5] Boss Ballers   8
   
[1] Mama T's Diner 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Koomler Park   12
   
 

Game 4

Sun 8/15/21

1:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] J&J Industrial   20
[2] Koomler Park   17
   
 

Game 2

Sun 8/15/21

11:00 AM

     
 
[3] J&J Industrial   8
     
 
[6] Ringers   8
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com