Monday Coed Lower Division

Summer 2021  -  Softball - Adult

219-326-9600 after 4pm rain out
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Foul Balls 1310.929
Harvest Time Church 1040.714
Where My Pitches 950.643
White Horse Saloon/NYB 590.357
Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 4100.286
Tri-Star Garage Door 1130.071
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/26/216:00 PMScharf Field #2 Tri-Star Garage Door 1 White Horse Saloon/NYB 12 
 Mon 4/26/217:00 PMScharf Field #2 Foul Balls 0 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 7FOUL BALLS FORFEIT-MEETING NO SHOW
 Mon 4/26/218:00 PMScharf Field #2 Where My Pitches 0 Harvest Time Church 7WHERE MY PITCHES FORFEIT-MEETING NO SHOW
Week 2Mon 5/3/216:00 PMScharf Field #2 Tri-Star Garage Door 6 Harvest Time Church 17 
 Mon 5/3/217:00 PMScharf Field #2 Where My Pitches 1 Foul Balls 11 
 Mon 5/3/218:00 PMScharf Field #2 White Horse Saloon/NYB 13 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 4 
Week 3Mon 5/10/216:00 PMScharf Field #2 Harvest Time Church 11 White Horse Saloon/NYB 10 
 Mon 5/10/217:00 PMScharf Field #2 Where My Pitches 11 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 1 
 Mon 5/10/218:00 PMScharf Field #2 Foul Balls 17 Tri-Star Garage Door 0 
Week 4Mon 5/17/216:00 PMScharf Field #2 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 5 Harvest Time Church 6 
 Mon 5/17/217:00 PMScharf Field #2 Where My Pitches 10 Tri-Star Garage Door 0 
 Mon 5/17/218:00 PMScharf Field #2 White Horse Saloon/NYB 0 Foul Balls 11 
Week 5Mon 5/24/216:00 PMScharf Field #2 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 11 Tri-Star Garage Door 0 
 Mon 5/24/217:00 PMScharf Field #2 Where My Pitches 8 White Horse Saloon/NYB 7 
 Mon 5/24/218:00 PMScharf Field #2 Harvest Time Church 4 Foul Balls 13 
Week 6Mon 5/31/21Memorial Day - No Games
Week 7Mon 6/7/21Harvest Time Church vs. Where My Pitches rescheduled to Fri 6/18/21, 8:00 PM at Scharf Field #2 due to weather
Week 7Mon 6/7/21Liberty Bible/Assembly of God vs. Foul Balls rescheduled to Fri 6/11/21, 6:00 PM at Scharf Field #2 due to weather
Week 7Mon 6/7/21White Horse Saloon/NYB vs. Tri-Star Garage Door rescheduled to Fri 6/11/21, 7:00 PM at Scharf Field #2 due to weather
Week 7Fri 6/11/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 0 Foul Balls 14Game rescheduled from Mon 6/7/21, 6:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 Fri 6/11/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 White Horse Saloon/NYB 20 Tri-Star Garage Door 8Game rescheduled from Mon 6/7/21, 7:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 8Mon 6/14/216:00 PMScharf Field #2 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 7 White Horse Saloon/NYB 6 
 Mon 6/14/217:00 PMScharf Field #2 Foul Balls 13 Where My Pitches 12 
 Mon 6/14/218:00 PMScharf Field #2 Harvest Time Church 11 Tri-Star Garage Door 15 
 Fri 6/18/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 Harvest Time Church 11 Where My Pitches 10Game rescheduled from Mon 6/7/21, 8:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 9Mon 6/21/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Tri-Star Garage Door 3 Foul Balls 19 
 Mon 6/21/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 White Horse Saloon/NYB 2 Harvest Time Church 8 
 Mon 6/21/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 7 Where My Pitches 17 
Week 10Mon 6/28/21Foul Balls vs. White Horse Saloon/NYB rescheduled to Fri 7/23/21, 6:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 10Mon 6/28/21Harvest Time Church vs. Liberty Bible/Assembly of God rescheduled to Fri 7/23/21, 7:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 10Mon 6/28/21Tri-Star Garage Door vs. Where My Pitches rescheduled to Fri 7/23/21, 8:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 11Mon 7/5/21Rain make-up date if necessary
Week 12Mon 7/12/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Foul Balls 10 Harvest Time Church 0 
 Mon 7/12/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 Tri-Star Garage Door 10 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 14 
 Mon 7/12/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 White Horse Saloon/NYB 9 Where My Pitches 12 
Week 13Mon 7/19/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Harvest Time Church 2 Where My Pitches 4 
 Mon 7/19/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 Foul Balls 7 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 1 
 Mon 7/19/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 White Horse Saloon/NYB 12 Tri-Star Garage Door 8 
 Fri 7/23/21Foul Balls vs. White Horse Saloon/NYB rescheduled to Fri 8/6/21, 6:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 Fri 7/23/21Harvest Time Church vs. Liberty Bible/Assembly of God rescheduled to Fri 8/6/21, 7:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 Fri 7/23/21Tri-Star Garage Door vs. Where My Pitches rescheduled to Fri 8/6/21, 8:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 14Mon 7/26/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Foul Balls 9 Where My Pitches 4 
 Mon 7/26/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 Tri-Star Garage Door 5 Harvest Time Church 7 
 Mon 7/26/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 5 White Horse Saloon/NYB 9 
Week 15Mon 8/2/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Where My Pitches 6 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 1 
 Mon 8/2/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 Harvest Time Church 10 White Horse Saloon/NYB 5 
 Mon 8/2/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 Tri-Star Garage Door 0 Foul Balls 15 
 Fri 8/6/21Foul Balls vs. White Horse Saloon/NYB rescheduled to Fri 8/13/21, 6:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 Fri 8/6/21Harvest Time Church vs. Liberty Bible/Assembly of God rescheduled to Fri 8/13/21, 7:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 Fri 8/6/21Tri-Star Garage Door vs. Where My Pitches rescheduled to Fri 8/13/21, 8:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
Week 16Mon 8/9/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Where My Pitches 15 Tri-Star Garage Door 1 
 Mon 8/9/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 White Horse Saloon/NYB 2 Foul Balls 12 
 Mon 8/9/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 7 Harvest Time Church 9 
 Fri 8/13/216:00 PMScharf Field #1 Foul Balls 9 White Horse Saloon/NYB 8Game rescheduled from Fri 8/6/21, 6:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 Fri 8/13/217:00 PMScharf Field #1 Harvest Time Church 9 Liberty Bible/Assembly of God 7Game rescheduled from Fri 8/6/21, 7:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 Fri 8/13/218:00 PMScharf Field #1 Tri-Star Garage Door 2 Where My Pitches 15Game rescheduled from Fri 8/6/21, 8:00 PM at Scharf Field #1 due to weather
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [1] Foul Balls
Silver [3] Where My Pitches
Bronze [5] Liberty Bible/Assembly of God
Bronze [2] Harvest Time Church
5th [4] White Horse Saloon/NYB
5th [6] Tri-Star Garage Door
    
          
 
     
[1] Foul Balls   13
     
 

Game 3

Mon 8/16/21

8:00 PM

     
 
[1] Foul Balls   7
   
 
[4] White Horse Saloon/NYB   5

Game 5

Mon 8/23/21

6:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Mon 8/16/21

6:00 PM

   
 
[5] Liberty Bible/Assembly of God   3
   
 
[5] Liberty Bible/Assembly of God   13
   
[1] Foul Balls 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Harvest Time Church   5
   
 

Game 4

Mon 8/16/21

9:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Where My Pitches   20
[3] Where My Pitches   0
   
 

Game 2

Mon 8/16/21

7:00 PM

     
 
[3] Where My Pitches   11
     
 
[6] Tri-Star Garage Door   1
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com