15U City Basketball League

Winter 2018-2019  -  Basketball - Youth

15 and under basketball Holloway
Team                                                  Coach                                   Phone
Holloway Tarheels                         Sheffield                               939-3362
Holloway Wildcats                          Sparks                                  939-3362
Fairfield                                            Powell                                   286-8423
Fairfield Raptor                           Sutton                                 919--518-7485
Questions Call Scott Alston at 939-3336 or Skeet Davis at 939-3362
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Fairfield 000.000
Fairfield Raptors 000.000
Holloway Tarheels 000.000
Holloway Wildcats 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 1/15/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Holloway Tarheels Fairfield Raptors
 Tue 1/15/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Holloway Wildcats Fairfield
 Thu 1/17/197:00 PMFairfield Gym Fairfield Raptors Fairfield
 Thu 1/17/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Holloway Wildcats Holloway Tarheels
Week 2Tue 1/22/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Fairfield Holloway Tarheels
 Tue 1/22/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Holloway Wildcats Fairfield Raptors
 Thu 1/24/197:00 PMFairfield Gym Fairfield Raptors Holloway Tarheels
 Thu 1/24/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Fairfield Holloway Wildcats
Week 3Tue 1/29/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Holloway Tarheels Holloway Wildcats
 Tue 1/29/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Fairfield Fairfield Raptors
 Thu 1/31/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Holloway Tarheels Fairfield
 Thu 1/31/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Fairfield Raptors Holloway Wildcats
Week 4Mon 2/4/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Fairfield Holloway Wildcats
 Mon 2/4/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Holloway Tarheels Fairfield Raptors
 Tue 2/5/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Fairfield Raptors Fairfield
 Thu 2/7/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Holloway Wildcats Holloway Tarheels
Week 5Tue 2/12/197:30 PMHolloway Gym Holloway Wildcats Fairfield Raptors
 Tue 2/12/198:00 PMFairfield Gym Fairfield Holloway Tarheels
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com