2023 Fall Soccer U11

Fall 2023  -  Soccer - Youth

Big Green Justin Stotler
252-521-0723
Flyers Joe Romig 252-560-4102
Gators Mariana Gonzalez 252-933-0943
Hawks Lynn Jones 252-775-0896
Honey Badgers Daniel Guardiola 252-504-1156
Knights John Yates 252-560-7342
Real Madrid Mike Pierce 910-340-0946
Rockets Nathan Vesey 607-759-1922
Sharks David Brody 954-592-1537
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Knights 8001.000
Real Madrid 6200.750
Rockets 4310.563
Hawks 4310.563
Sharks 4400.500
Gators 3410.438
Honey Badgers 1520.250
Flyers 1520.250
Big Green 0530.188
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 10/5/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Sharks 3 Flyers 1
 Thu 10/5/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Big Green 1 Rockets 2
 Thu 10/5/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Gators 2 Hawks 0
 Thu 10/5/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Honey Badgers 0 Knights 7
     Real Madrid   Bye  
Week 2Tue 10/10/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Sharks 3 Real Madrid 0
 Tue 10/10/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Gators 1 Rockets 5
 Tue 10/10/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Honey Badgers 1 Flyers 1
 Tue 10/10/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Knights 10 Hawks 0
 Thu 10/12/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Gators 2 Honey Badgers 1
 Thu 10/12/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Big Green 2 Hawks 3
 Thu 10/12/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Sharks 0 Knights 8
 Thu 10/12/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Real Madrid 1 Flyers 0
Week 3Tue 10/17/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Hawks 3 Flyers 2
 Tue 10/17/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Honey Badgers 2 Real Madrid 5
 Tue 10/17/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Knights 4 Rockets 0
 Tue 10/17/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Gators 1 Big Green 1
 Thu 10/19/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Rockets 3 Hawks 3
 Thu 10/19/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Real Madrid 0 Knights 7
 Thu 10/19/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Big Green 1 Honey Badgers 1
 Thu 10/19/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Sharks 0 Gators 4
Week 4Tue 10/24/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Flyers 0 Rockets 3
 Tue 10/24/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Knights 7 Big Green 0
 Tue 10/24/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Hawks 2 Real Madrid 3
 Tue 10/24/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Honey Badgers 3 Sharks 4
 Thu 10/26/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Flyers 0 Knights 10
 Thu 10/26/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Rockets 0 Honey Badgers 5
 Thu 10/26/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Real Madrid 5 Gators 0
 Thu 10/26/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Big Green 3 Sharks 4
Week 5Thu 11/2/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Real Madrid 4 Big Green 0
 Thu 11/2/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Flyers 2 Gators 1
 Thu 11/2/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Rockets 5 Sharks 4
 Thu 11/2/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Hawks 2 Honey Badgers 0
Week 6Thu 11/9/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Knights 10 Gators 0
 Thu 11/9/236:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Hawks 3 Sharks 1
 Thu 11/9/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #3 Flyers 0 Big Green 0
 Thu 11/9/237:00 PMBarnet Soccer Field #4 Rockets 2 Real Madrid 4
 

Gold [1] Knights
Silver [3] Rockets
Bronze [5] Sharks
Bronze [2] Real Madrid
5th [9] Big Green
   
5th [4] Hawks
5th [7] Honey Badgers
5th [6] Gators
9th [8] Flyers
    
            
 
     
[1] Knights   10
       
 

Game 5

Tue 11/14/23

6:00 PM

       
 
[1] Knights   9
     
 
[8] Flyers   0

Game 6

Wed 11/15/23

6:00 PM

     
 

Game 1

Mon 11/13/23

6:00 PM

     
 
[9] Big Green   0
     
 
[9] Big Green   1
   
[1] Knights   4
 
   
 
 

Game 8

Thu 11/16/23

6:00 PM

   
 
     
[4] Hawks   4
   
 

Game 2

Tue 11/14/23

6:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[5] Sharks   0
   
 
     
     
 
[5] Sharks   4
     
 
       
[1] Knights 
   
 
 
       
 
     
[2] Real Madrid   4
     
 

Game 3

Tue 11/14/23

7:00 PM

     
 
[2] Real Madrid   4
   
 

Game 7

Wed 11/15/23

7:00 PM

   
 
     
   
 
[7] Honey Badgers   0
   
 
     
 
 
[3] Rockets   0
   
 
     
[3] Rockets   4
     
 

Game 4

Tue 11/14/23

7:00 PM

     
 
     
 
[3] Rockets   5
     
 
     
       
 
[6] Gators   0
       
 
         
Schedules By QuickScores.com