2023 Summer 8-12 Baseball

Summer 2023  -  Baseball - Youth

TeamWinLossTiePCTHTH
Pirates 7001.000
Guardians 4210.643
Rockies 3210.5831
White Sox 3210.5832
Cubs 3400.429
Cardinals 2500.286
Marlins 1410.250
Tigers 0420.167
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 7/24/236:00 PMBanks Field #1 Guardians 7 Tigers 4
 Mon 7/24/236:00 PMBanks Field #2 Cardinals 7 White Sox 13
 Mon 7/24/237:30 PMBanks Field #1 Rockies 4 Pirates 16
 Mon 7/24/237:30 PMBanks Field #2 Cubs 9 Marlins 13
 Thu 7/27/236:00 PMSouthwood Field #1 Rockies 10 Guardians 5
 Thu 7/27/236:00 PMSouthwood Field #2 White Sox 3 Pirates 15
 Thu 7/27/237:30 PMSouthwood Field #1 Cubs 10 Tigers 9
 Thu 7/27/237:30 PMSouthwood Field #2 Marlins 4 Cardinals 10
Week 2Mon 7/31/236:00 PMBanks Field #1 Guardians 7 Cubs 6
 Mon 7/31/236:00 PMBanks Field #2 Cardinals 6 Tigers 5
 Mon 7/31/237:30 PMBanks Field #1 Pirates 10 Marlins 6
 Mon 7/31/237:30 PMBanks Field #2 White Sox 8 Rockies 10
 Thu 8/3/236:00 PMSouthwood Field #1 Cardinals 6 Pirates 10
 Thu 8/3/236:00 PMSouthwood Field #2 White Sox 9 Cubs 8
 Thu 8/3/237:30 PMSouthwood Field #1 Guardians 8 Marlins 6
 Thu 8/3/237:30 PMSouthwood Field #2 Tigers 9 Rockies 9
Week 3Mon 8/7/236:00 PMBanks Field #1 Pirates 12 Cubs 5
 Mon 8/7/236:00 PMBanks Field #2 Marlins 5 Tigers 5
 Mon 8/7/237:30 PMBanks Field #1 Rockies 5 Cardinals 2
 Mon 8/7/237:30 PMBanks Field #2 White Sox 6 Guardians 6
 Thu 8/10/236:00 PMSouthwood Field #1 Marlins 5 White Sox 12
 Thu 8/10/236:00 PMSouthwood Field #2 Cubs 11 Rockies 9
 Thu 8/10/237:30 PMSouthwood Field #1 Guardians 10 Cardinals 4
 Thu 8/10/237:30 PMSouthwood Field #2 Tigers 8 Pirates 12
Week 4Mon 8/14/236:00 PMBanks Field #1 Marlins   Rockies  
 Mon 8/14/236:00 PMBanks Field #2 Pirates 4 Guardians 3
 Mon 8/14/237:30 PMBanks Field #1 Tigers   White Sox  
 Mon 8/14/237:30 PMBanks Field #2 Cardinals 9 Cubs 14
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com