Spring Soccer U11 2020

Spring 2020  -  Soccer - Youth

Bears                                                     Paige Munoz                                                     252-521-7689 (Cell)
Cobras                                                  Justin Walker                                                     252-560-9755 (Cell)
Hurricanes                                             Ben Knight                                                        718-974-9914 (Cell)
Longshots                                          Lorenzo Acuna                                                    252-361-2448 (Cell)
Vikings                                                   Joe Romig                                                         252-560-4102 (Cell)
Wolves                                                  Tom Warren                                                       252-258-5282 (Cell)
**If a rainout happens the makeup will be the next week. TBA**
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Wolves 101.000
Longshots 101.000
Hurricanes 101.000
Cobras 010.000
Vikings 010.000
Bears 010.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sun 3/8/202:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Vikings 1 Hurricanes 2
 Sun 3/8/203:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Cobras 1 Longshots 2
 Sun 3/8/204:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Bears 1 Wolves 3
Week 2Sun 3/15/202:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Vikings   Wolves  
 Sun 3/15/203:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Bears   Cobras  
 Sun 3/15/204:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Hurricanes   Longshots  
Week 3Sun 3/22/202:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Cobras   Vikings  
 Sun 3/22/203:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Wolves   Hurricanes  
 Sun 3/22/204:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Longshots   Bears  
Week 4Sun 3/29/202:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Hurricanes   Cobras  
 Sun 3/29/203:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Vikings   Bears  
 Sun 3/29/204:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Wolves   Longshots  
Week 5Sun 4/5/202:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Bears   Hurricanes  
 Sun 4/5/203:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Longshots   Vikings  
 Sun 4/5/204:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Cobras   Wolves  
Week 6Sun 4/12/20Easter Sunday
Week 7Sun 4/19/202:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Hurricanes   Vikings  
 Sun 4/19/203:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Longshots   Cobras  
 Sun 4/19/204:30 PMBarnet Field #4 Wolves   Bears  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com