5th Grade Boys

2022 MWTBL  -  Basketball - Travel

MWTBL RULES
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
5BA - Solon Blue 710.8758.75
5BB - Willoughby 620.75010.38
5BB - Chardon 530.62514.75
5BA - University 530.62526.75
5BB - Orange 530.62538.50
5BA - Kenston White 530.62531.88
5BA - Mayfield 440.50011.63
5BB - Chagrin 440.5001-7.38
5BB - Kenston Blue 440.5002-3.38
5BB - Solon White 260.250-6.00
5BB - University 170.125-12.13
5BB - Mayfield 080.000-13.75
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 11/19/2211:00 AMTES 5BB - Chardon 44 5BB - University 7
 Sat 11/19/2212:00 PMTES 5BB - Willoughby 35 5BB - Mayfield 10
 Sat 11/19/221:00 PMTES 5BA - Solon Blue 23 5BA - University 18
 Sat 11/19/224:00 PMTES 5BA - Kenston White 34 5BA - Mayfield 31
 Sun 11/20/2212:00 PMAUX 5BB - Solon White 11 5BB - Orange 30
 Sun 11/20/221:00 PMAUX 5BB - Kenston Blue 16 5BB - Chagrin 20
 Sun 11/20/224:00 PMKMS 5BA - University 43 5BA - Mayfield 33
Week 2Thanksgiving Break
Week 3Sat 12/3/229:00 AMKMS 5BB - Chardon 27 5BB - Chagrin 9
 Sat 12/3/2210:00 AMTES 5BB - Orange 14 5BA - Solon Blue 40
 Sat 12/3/2212:00 PMTES 5BB - Mayfield 19 5BB - Solon White 31
 Sat 12/3/221:00 PMTES 5BA - Mayfield 33 5BB - Kenston Blue 17
 Sun 12/4/221:00 PMTES 5BB - Kenston Blue 10 5BB - Willoughby 38
 Sun 12/4/225:00 PMKMS 5BA - Mayfield 32 5BA - Solon Blue 38
 Sun 12/4/226:00 PMKMS 5BA - Kenston White 46 5BB - Mayfield 17
Week 4Sat 12/10/2211:00 AMTES 5BA - University 34 5BA - Kenston White 19
 Sat 12/10/2212:00 PMTES 5BB - Chagrin 14 5BB - Solon White 13
 Sat 12/10/223:00 PMTES 5BB - Orange 35 5BB - University 15
 Sat 12/10/224:00 PMKMS 5BB - Willoughby 35 5BB - Chardon 23
 Sat 12/10/224:00 PMTES 5BA - Solon Blue 36 5BA - Mayfield 37
 Sat 12/10/225:00 PMKMS 5BB - Kenston Blue 29 5BB - Mayfield 20
 Sun 12/11/221:00 PMTES 5BA - Solon Blue 38 5BB - Chardon 27
 Sun 12/11/225:00 PMKIS 5BB - University 13 5BB - Kenston Blue 14
 Sun 12/11/225:00 PMKMS 5BB - Solon White 7 5BB - Orange 32
Week 5Sat 12/17/2211:00 AMTES 5BB - Kenston Blue 31 5BB - Mayfield 13
 Sat 12/17/2212:00 PMTES 5BB - Orange 24 5BA - University 27
 Sat 12/17/221:00 PMKMS 5BB - University 8 5BA - Solon Blue 55
 Sat 12/17/221:00 PMTES 5BA - Kenston White 45 5BB - Chagrin 11
 Sat 12/17/224:00 PMTES 5BB - Solon White 20 5BB - Willoughby 33
 Sat 12/17/225:00 PMTES 5BB - Chardon 17 5BA - Mayfield 31
 Sun 12/18/221:00 PMTES 5BB - Chagrin 13 5BA - University 33
Week 6Christmas Break
Week 7New Years Break
Week 8Sat 1/7/239:00 AMTES 5BA - Solon Blue 39 5BA - Kenston White 31
 Sat 1/7/2310:00 AMTES 5BB - Willoughby 31 5BA - Mayfield 39
 Sat 1/7/231:00 PMTES 5BA - University 32 5BB - Chardon 34
 Sat 1/7/232:00 PMTES 5BB - Mayfield 18 5BB - Chagrin 27
 Sat 1/7/234:00 PMTES 5BB - Orange 38 5BB - Kenston Blue 13
 Sat 1/7/235:00 PMTES 5BB - Solon White 31 5BB - University 18
 Sun 1/8/231:00 PMTES 5BB - Mayfield 12 5BB - University 14
 Sun 1/8/235:00 PMKMS 5BB - Willoughby 39 5BA - Kenston White 41
Week 9Sat 1/14/2312:00 PMTES 5BA - University 36 5BA - Solon Blue 37
 Sat 1/14/231:00 PMTES 5BB - Kenston Blue 32 5BB - Solon White 27
 Sat 1/14/232:00 PMTES 5BB - Mayfield 4 5BB - Chardon 34
 Sat 1/14/234:00 PMTES 5BB - Chagrin 24 5BB - University 19
 Sat 1/14/235:00 PMTES 5BA - Kenston White 42 5BA - Mayfield 35
 Sat 1/14/236:00 PMTES 5BB - Willoughby 48 5BB - Orange 40
 Sun 1/15/231:00 PMKMS 5BA - University 40 5BA - Kenston White 26
 Sun 1/15/234:00 PMAUX 5BB - Chagrin 14 5BB - Willoughby 35
 Sun 1/15/234:00 PMTES 5BB - University 7 5BB - Orange 35
 Sun 1/15/235:00 PMAUX 5BB - Chardon 30 5BB - Solon White 15
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com