Header logo    

Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst

www.quickscores.com/jointbase

2018 JB McGuire-Dix Intramural Soccer League

Spring 2018  -  Soccer - Adult

JB MDL VARSITY SOCCER TRYOUTS
JUNE 13, 20, 27 @ 1800
LOCATED AT DOUGHBOY FIELD
For more info contact 
SSgt Ryan Praleikas
ryan.d.praleikas.mil@mail.mil
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTie
621 CRG 1001
Lakehurst Hurricanes 812
305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 821
NOSC 730
605 AMXS 731
Northern Recruiting 650
87 CE 551
MWSS 472 461
87 LRS 361
87 FSS 290
87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) 0110
305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) 0110

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
 Mon 5/7/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 CE 2 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit 
 Mon 5/7/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 CE 2 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit87 MDG has forfeited out
 Mon 5/7/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit NOSC 2 
 Tue 5/8/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit Northern Recruiting 287 MDG has forfeited out
 Tue 5/8/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit 
 Tue 5/8/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit MWSS 472 2 
 Wed 5/9/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit Northern Recruiting 2 
 Wed 5/9/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Lakehurst Hurricanes 2 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit 
 Wed 5/9/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit NOSC 287 MDG has forfeited out
 Thu 5/10/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 2 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit87 MDG has forfeited out
 Thu 5/10/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 LRS 2 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit 
Week 2Mon 5/21/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 7 605 AMXS 3 
 Mon 5/21/186:45 PMDoughboy Field Lakehurst Hurricanes 0 87 LRS 0 
 Wed 5/23/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) 0 621 CRG 8 
 Wed 5/23/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 FSS 1 87 CE 4 
 Thu 5/24/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 621 CRG 2 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit 
 Thu 5/24/186:45 PMDoughboy Field NOSC 2 605 AMXS Forfeit 
Week 3Tue 5/29/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 CE 0 Lakehurst Hurricanes 1 
 Tue 5/29/186:45 PMDoughboy Field NOSC 6 87 FSS 1 
 Wed 5/30/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 605 AMXS 3 Northern Recruiting 2 
 Wed 5/30/186:45 PMDoughboy Field MWSS 472 10 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) 3 
 Thu 5/31/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 1 621 CRG 7 
 Thu 5/31/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 LRS 2 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit87 MDG has forfeited out
Week 4Mon 6/4/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 621 CRG 6 87 LRS 0 
 Mon 6/4/186:45 PMDoughboy Field MWSS 472 1 87 CE 1 
 Tue 6/5/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) 2 605 AMXS 4 
 Tue 6/5/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 CE 1 87 LRS 0 
 Wed 6/6/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 FSS 1 Lakehurst Hurricanes 4 
 Wed 6/6/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 605 AMXS 3 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) 1 
 Thu 6/7/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 2 
 Thu 6/7/186:45 PMDoughboy Field NOSC 7 Northern Recruiting 1 
Week 5Tue 6/12/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Northern Recruiting 2 621 CRG 3 
 Tue 6/12/186:45 PMDoughboy Field NOSC 0 87 CE 1 
 Wed 6/13/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 305 MXS/AMXS (DROPPED OUT AND COMBINED WITH OSS) Forfeit 87 FSS 2 
 Thu 6/14/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit Lakehurst Hurricanes 2 
 Thu 6/14/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 621 CRG 1 NOSC 0 
Week 7Mon 6/25/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Northern Recruiting 3 87 LRS 1MAKE UP GAME
 Mon 6/25/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 FSS 2 87 MDG (FORFEITED OUT) Forfeit 
 Tue 6/26/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Lakehurst Hurricanes 1 NOSC 0 
 Tue 6/26/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 CE 1 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 2 
 Wed 6/27/185:30 PMDoughboy Field MWSS 472 1 605 AMXS 8 
Week 84th of July
Week 9Tue 7/10/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Lakehurst Hurricanes 3 MWSS 472 0 
 Tue 7/10/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 2 87 FSS Forfeit 
 Wed 7/11/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Northern Recruiting 9 87 FSS 1 
 Wed 7/11/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 605 AMXS 2 87 CE 1 
Week 10Mon 7/16/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 FSS 1 621 CRG 3 
 Mon 7/16/186:45 PMDoughboy Field MWSS 472 2 87 LRS 0 
 Thu 7/19/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Lakehurst Hurricanes 1 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 1 
 Thu 7/19/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 605 AMXS 4 621 CRG 4 
Week 11Tue 7/24/185:30 PMDoughboy Field MWSS 472 0 621 CRG 6 
 Wed 7/25/185:30 PMDoughboy Field NOSC 3 MWSS 472 0 
 Wed 7/25/186:45 PMDoughboy Field Northern Recruiting Forfeit 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 7 
 Thu 7/26/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 621 CRG 7 87 CE 0MAKE UP GAME
 Thu 7/26/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 LRS Forfeit 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 7MAKE UP GAME
Week 12Mon 7/30/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 CE 1 Northern Recruiting 2MAKE UP GAME
 Mon 7/30/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 605 AMXS 8 87 FSS 0MAKE UP GAME
 Tue 7/31/185:30 PMDoughboy Field NOSC 9 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 2MAKE UP GAME
 Tue 7/31/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 LRS 2 605 AMXS 5MAKE UP GAME
 Wed 8/1/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 621 CRG 4 Lakehurst Hurricanes 1MAKE UP GAME
 Wed 8/1/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 87 FSS 1 87 LRS 2MAKE UP GAME
 Thu 8/2/185:30 PMDoughboy Field MWSS 472 3 87 FSS 1MAKE UP GAME
Week 13Mon 8/6/185:30 PMDoughboy Field Lakehurst Hurricanes 5 Northern Recruiting 0MAKE UP GAME
 Mon 8/6/186:45 PMDoughboy Field 305 OSS/AMXS/MXS 7 MWSS 472 0MAKE UP GAME
 Tue 8/7/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 87 LRS   NOSC  MAKE UP GAME
 Tue 8/7/186:45 PMDoughboy Field Northern Recruiting 2 MWSS 472 0MAKE UP GAME
 Wed 8/8/185:30 PMDoughboy Field 605 AMXS 3 Lakehurst Hurricanes 4MAKE UP GAME
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd NOSC
3rd Lakehurst Hurricanes
5th 305th OSS/AMXS/MXS
5th 87th FSS
5th 605th AMXS
5th 87th LRS
9th 87 CE
9th MWSS-472
    
            
 
     
621st CRG   2
       
 

Game 5

Mon 8/20/18

5:30 PM

       
 
621st CRG   1
     
 
MWSS-472   0

Game 7

Wed 8/29/18

5:30 PM

     
 

Game 1

Thu 8/16/18

6:45 PM

     
 
87th LRS   0
     
 
87th LRS   12
   
621st CRG 
 
   
 
 

Game 9

Tue 9/4/18

5:30 PM

   
 
     
NOSC   3
   
 

Game 3

Tue 8/21/18

5:30 PM

   
 
   
 
NOSC   0
   
 
     
     
 
605th AMXS   1
     
 
       
 
   
 
 
       
 
     
Lakehurst Hurricanes   5
     
 

Game 6

Wed 8/22/18

5:30 PM

     
 
Lakehurst Hurricanes   0
   
 
87 CE   0

Game 8

Mon 8/27/18

5:30 PM

   
 

Game 2

Thu 8/16/18

5:30 PM

   
 
87th FSS   1
   
 
87th FSS   2
     
 
 
Northern Recruiting 
   
 
     
305th OSS/AMXS/MXS   1
     
 

Game 4

Thu 8/23/18

5:30 PM

     
 
     
 
Northern Recruiting   3
     
 
     
       
 
Northern Recruiting   2
       
 
         

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com