Men's Singles 3.5

Spring 2019  -  Tennis

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Philip Gomez 301.0004.17
Arturo Fux 101.000--6.00
Andy Ornes 101.000--2.50
Mark Lopez 110.5001.25
Derek Perry 130.250-2.00
Philip Nguyen 000.0000.00
Roldan Trevino 030.000-5.17
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Wed 1/30/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Mark Lopez     Andy Ornes    
 Wed 1/30/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Roldan Trevino     Philip Nguyen    
 Wed 1/30/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Philip Gomez 66  Derek Perry 11 
 Wed 1/30/19   Arturo Fux     Bye    
Week 2Wed 2/6/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Roldan Trevino 00  Arturo Fux 66 
 Wed 2/6/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Philip Gomez     Andy Ornes    
 Wed 2/6/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Derek Perry     Philip Nguyen    
 Wed 2/6/19   Mark Lopez     Bye    
Week 3Wed 2/13/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Arturo Fux     Philip Nguyen    
 Wed 2/13/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Mark Lopez 66  Derek Perry 03 
 Wed 2/13/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Roldan Trevino 10  Philip Gomez 66 
 Wed 2/13/19   Andy Ornes     Bye    
Week 4Wed 2/20/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Philip Gomez 67  Mark Lopez 36 
 Wed 2/20/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Derek Perry     Arturo Fux    
 Wed 2/20/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Philip Nguyen     Andy Ornes    
 Wed 2/20/19   Roldan Trevino     Bye    
Week 5Wed 2/27/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Andy Ornes 76  Derek Perry 53 
 Wed 2/27/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Arturo Fux     Philip Gomez    
 Wed 2/27/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Mark Lopez     Roldan Trevino    
 Wed 2/27/19   Philip Nguyen     Bye    
Week 6Wed 3/6/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Derek Perry 66  Roldan Trevino 13 
 Wed 3/6/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Philip Nguyen     Mark Lopez    
 Wed 3/6/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Andy Ornes     Arturo Fux    
 Wed 3/6/19   Philip Gomez     Bye    
Week 7Wed 3/13/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Philip Nguyen     Philip Gomez    
 Wed 3/13/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Andy Ornes     Roldan Trevino    
 Wed 3/13/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Arturo Fux     Mark Lopez    
 Wed 3/13/19   Derek Perry     Bye    
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com