Men's Singles 4.0

Spring 2019  -  Tennis

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Max Schechter 501.000
David Eidelson 101.000
Dylan Magoun 410.800
Sydney 330.500
Sergio Luna 130.250
Adam Furman 140.200
Mike Castillo 040.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 1/29/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Max Schechter 66  Dylan Magoun 24 
 Tue 1/29/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Sergio Luna 76  Adam Furman 63 
 Tue 1/29/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Mike Castillo     David Eidelson    
 Tue 1/29/19   Sydney     Bye    
Week 2Tue 2/5/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Sergio Luna 23  Sydney 66 
 Tue 2/5/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Mike Castillo 01  Dylan Magoun 66 
 Tue 2/5/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 David Eidelson     Adam Furman    
 Tue 2/5/19   Max Schechter     Bye    
Week 3Tue 2/12/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Sydney 66  Adam Furman 01 
 Tue 2/12/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Max Schechter     David Eidelson    
 Tue 2/12/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Sergio Luna     Mike Castillo    
 Tue 2/12/19   Dylan Magoun     Bye    
Week 4Tue 2/19/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Mike Castillo 04  Max Schechter 66 
 Tue 2/19/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 David Eidelson 66  Sydney 22 
 Tue 2/19/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Adam Furman 24  Dylan Magoun 66 
 Tue 2/19/19   Sergio Luna     Bye    
Week 5Tue 2/26/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Dylan Magoun     David Eidelson    
 Tue 2/26/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Sydney 66  Mike Castillo 00 
 Tue 2/26/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Max Schechter 67  Sergio Luna 25 
 Tue 2/26/19   Adam Furman     Bye    
Week 6Tue 3/5/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 David Eidelson     Sergio Luna    
 Tue 3/5/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Adam Furman 13  Max Schechter 66 
 Tue 3/5/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Dylan Magoun 76  Sydney 52 
 Tue 3/5/19   Mike Castillo     Bye    
Week 7Tue 3/12/197:00 PMTennis Court 3 Adam Furman 66  Mike Castillo 13 
 Tue 3/12/197:00 PMTennis Court 4 Dylan Magoun 6410 Sergio Luna 468
 Tue 3/12/197:00 PMTennis Court 5 Sydney 42  Max Schechter 66 
 Tue 3/12/19   David Eidelson     Bye    
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com