Header logo    

Barshop JCC of San Antonio

www.quickscores.com/jccsa

Men's 18+ Open Basketball

Fall 2018  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Bus Drivers 1101.00014.09
United 730.70017.50
Unchosen 730.70025.20
John Misquez 740.6364.00
Brew Crew 640.60013.70
Kawhi's Group 640.60012.90
Dragons 640.60010.20
Jose Moreno 550.500-1.70
Airballers 460.4001-5.00
Runnin' Rebels 460.4002-2.40
Supreme 280.200-6.90
Outlaws 190.100-10.70
Ballers 0100.000-12.70
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 9/6/187:00 PMJCC 1 Unchosen 78 United 91
 Thu 9/6/187:00 PMJCC 2 Dragons 67 Airballers 70
 Thu 9/6/188:00 PMJCC 1 Outlaws 56 Jose Moreno 62
 Thu 9/6/188:00 PMJCC 2 Runnin' Rebels 57 Bus Drivers 88
 Thu 9/6/189:00 PMJCC 1 Supreme 27 John Misquez 68
 Thu 9/6/189:00 PMJCC 2 Kawhi's Group 87 Ballers 38
 Thu 9/6/18   Brew Crew   Bye  
Week 2Thu 9/13/187:00 PMJCC 1 Unchosen 66 Dragons 54
 Thu 9/13/187:00 PMJCC 2 Supreme 51 Runnin' Rebels 56
 Thu 9/13/188:00 PMJCC 1 Kawhi's Group 64 Brew Crew 52
 Thu 9/13/188:00 PMJCC 2 Ballers 50 Bus Drivers 72
 Thu 9/13/189:00 PMJCC 1 John Misquez 81 Airballers 56
 Thu 9/13/189:00 PMJCC 2 United 89 Jose Moreno 65
 Thu 9/13/18   Outlaws   Bye  
Week 3Thu 9/20/187:00 PMJCC 1 Dragons 52 Brew Crew 72
 Thu 9/20/187:00 PMJCC 2 Supreme 63 Jose Moreno 64
 Thu 9/20/188:00 PMJCC 1 Unchosen 74 Airballers 69
 Thu 9/20/188:00 PMJCC 2 Outlaws 64 Bus Drivers 94
 Thu 9/20/189:00 PMJCC 1 Kawhi's Group 70 United 65
 Thu 9/20/189:00 PMJCC 2 Ballers 68 John Misquez 70
 Thu 9/20/18   Runnin' Rebels   Bye  
Week 4Thu 9/27/187:00 PMJCC 1 Ballers 53 Runnin' Rebels 82
 Thu 9/27/187:00 PMJCC 2 Kawhi's Group 57 Dragons 72
 Thu 9/27/188:00 PMJCC 1 Supreme 60 Outlaws 50
 Thu 9/27/188:00 PMJCC 2 John Misquez 57 Brew Crew 83
 Thu 9/27/189:00 PMJCC 1 United 70 Bus Drivers 74
 Thu 9/27/189:00 PMJCC 2 Jose Moreno 76 Airballers 49
 Thu 9/27/18   Unchosen   Bye  
Week 5Thu 10/4/187:00 PMJCC 1 Ballers 41 Jose Moreno 65
 Thu 10/4/187:00 PMJCC 2 Unchosen 49 Brew Crew 58
 Thu 10/4/188:00 PMJCC 1 Supreme 31 Bus Drivers 46
 Thu 10/4/188:00 PMJCC 2 Kawhi's Group 83 Airballers 74
 Thu 10/4/189:00 PMJCC 1 Outlaws 52 Runnin' Rebels 60
 Thu 10/4/189:00 PMJCC 2 John Misquez 68 United 73
 Thu 10/4/18   Dragons   Bye  
Week 6Thu 10/11/187:00 PMJCC 1 Kawhi's Group 65 Unchosen 72
 Thu 10/11/187:00 PMJCC 2 United 84 Runnin' Rebels 80
 Thu 10/11/188:00 PMJCC 1 John Misquez 74 Dragons 81
 Thu 10/11/188:00 PMJCC 2 Ballers 57 Outlaws 68
 Thu 10/11/189:00 PMJCC 1 Jose Moreno 76 Brew Crew 67
 Thu 10/11/189:00 PMJCC 2 Airballers 50 Bus Drivers 59
 Thu 10/11/18   Supreme   Bye  
Week 7Thu 10/18/187:00 PMJCC 1 Ballers 58 Supreme 59
 Thu 10/18/187:00 PMJCC 2 John Misquez 87 Unchosen 77
 Thu 10/18/188:00 PMJCC 1 United 88 Outlaws 67
 Thu 10/18/188:00 PMJCC 2 Jose Moreno 79 Dragons 81
 Thu 10/18/189:00 PMJCC 1 Airballers 63 Runnin' Rebels 61
 Thu 10/18/189:00 PMJCC 2 Bus Drivers 70 Brew Crew 60
 Thu 10/18/18   Kawhi's Group   Bye  
Week 8Thu 10/25/187:00 PMJCC 1 Brew Crew 72 United 70
 Thu 10/25/187:00 PMJCC 2 Runnin' Rebels 71 John Misquez 74
 Thu 10/25/188:00 PMJCC 1 Bus Drivers 86 Jose Moreno 69
 Thu 10/25/188:00 PMJCC 2 Dragons 68 Ballers 51
 Thu 10/25/189:00 PMJCC 1 Outlaws 55 Kawhi's Group 86
 Thu 10/25/189:00 PMJCC 2 Unchosen 64 Supreme 54
 Thu 10/25/18   Airballers   Bye  
Week 9Thu 11/1/187:00 PMJCC 1 John Misquez 84 Kawhi's Group 68
 Thu 11/1/187:00 PMJCC 2 United 96 Supreme 62
 Thu 11/1/188:00 PMJCC 1 Jose Moreno 46 Unchosen 73
 Thu 11/1/188:00 PMJCC 2 Airballers 73 Outlaws 64
 Thu 11/1/189:00 PMJCC 1 Bus Drivers 66 Dragons 54
 Thu 11/1/189:00 PMJCC 2 Brew Crew 83 Runnin' Rebels 85
 Thu 11/1/18   Ballers   Bye  
Week 10Thu 11/8/187:00 PMJCC 1 Airballers 61 United 65
 Thu 11/8/187:00 PMJCC 2 Runnin' Rebels 51 Kawhi's Group 80
 Thu 11/8/188:00 PMJCC 1 Brew Crew 58 Ballers 45
 Thu 11/8/188:00 PMJCC 2 Bus Drivers 92 John Misquez 83
 Thu 11/8/189:00 PMJCC 1 Dragons 74 Supreme 71
 Thu 11/8/189:00 PMJCC 2 Outlaws 48 Unchosen 81
 Thu 11/8/18   Jose Moreno   Bye  
Week 11Thu 11/15/187:00 PMJCC 1 Jose Moreno 68 John Misquez 82
 Thu 11/15/187:00 PMJCC 2 Airballers 45 Ballers 42
 Thu 11/15/188:00 PMJCC 1 Bus Drivers 71 Kawhi's Group 52
 Thu 11/15/188:00 PMJCC 2 Brew Crew 54 Supreme 48
 Thu 11/15/189:00 PMJCC 1 Runnin' Rebels 88 Unchosen 98
 Thu 11/15/189:00 PMJCC 2 Dragons 88 Outlaws 83
 Thu 11/15/18   United   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [2] United
2nd [4] John Misquez
3rd [3] Unchosen
3rd [1] Bus Drivers
5th [6] Kawhi's Group
5th [5] Brew Crew
5th [7] Dragons
5th [8] Jose Moreno
    
[1] Bus Drivers   80
          
 

Game 1

Thu 11/29/18

7:00 PM

[1] Bus Drivers   75
     
 

Game 5

Thu 12/6/18

7:00 PM

     
 
[8] Jose Moreno   75
[4] John Misquez   74
   
 
[4] John Misquez   76

Game 7

Thu 12/6/18

9:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Thu 11/29/18

7:00 PM

   
 
[4] John Misquez   81
   
 
[5] Brew Crew   64
   
[2] United 
 
 
 
[2] United   80
     
 

Game 3

Thu 11/29/18

8:00 PM

[2] United   88
   
 

Game 6

Thu 12/6/18

8:00 PM

   
 
[7] Dragons   70
   
 
[3] Unchosen   50
[2] United   80
   
 

Game 4

Thu 11/29/18

8:00 PM

     
 
[3] Unchosen   68
     
 
[6] Kawhi's Group 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com