Men's 50+ 3v3 Basketball

Fall 2018  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Bombers 820.800111.30
Legends 820.80018.80
Primetime 730.7008.60
Punishers 460.400-6.50
Bricklayers 280.200-12.00
Got Ice? 190.100-10.20
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 9/4/187:00 PMJCC 2 Bricklayers 46 Punishers 41 
 Tue 9/4/187:40 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 39 Legends 55 
 Tue 9/4/188:20 PMJCC 2 Primetime 54 Bombers 50 
Week 2Tue 9/11/18JCC CLOSED
Week 3Tue 9/18/18JCC CLOSED
Week 4Tue 9/25/187:00 PMJCC 2 Primetime 43 Legends 53 
 Tue 9/25/187:40 PMJCC 2 Bombers 61 Punishers 29 
 Tue 9/25/188:20 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 63 Bricklayers 39 
Week 5Tue 10/2/187:00 PMJCC 2 Legends 59 Bombers 42 
 Tue 10/2/187:40 PMJCC 2 Bricklayers 61 Primetime 71 
 Tue 10/2/188:20 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 43 Punishers 50 
Week 6Tue 10/9/187:00 PMJCC 2 Bombers 55 Bricklayers 45 
 Tue 10/9/187:40 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 69 Primetime 91 
 Tue 10/9/188:20 PMJCC 2 Punishers Forfeit Legends 50GAME TO BE PLAYED AT LATER DATE
Week 7Tue 10/16/187:00 PMJCC 2 Punishers 49 Primetime 70 
 Tue 10/16/187:40 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 62 Bombers 81 
 Tue 10/16/188:20 PMJCC 2 Legends 80 Bricklayers 41 
Week 8Tue 10/23/187:00 PMJCC 2 Legends 50 Got Ice? Forfeit 
 Tue 10/23/187:40 PMJCC 2 Punishers 47 Bricklayers 39 
 Tue 10/23/188:20 PMJCC 2 Bombers 65 Primetime 59 
Week 9Tue 10/30/187:00 PMJCC 2 Bricklayers 50 Got Ice? 47 
 Tue 10/30/187:40 PMJCC 2 Legends 44 Primetime 40 
 Tue 10/30/188:20 PMJCC 2 Punishers 31 Bombers 55 
Week 10Tue 11/6/187:00 PMJCC 2 Primetime 79 Bricklayers 50 
 Tue 11/6/187:40 PMJCC 2 Bombers 64 Legends 45 
 Tue 11/6/188:20 PMJCC 2 Punishers 61 Got Ice? 56 
Week 11Tue 11/13/187:00 PMJCC 2 Legends Forfeit Punishers 50 
 Tue 11/13/187:40 PMJCC 2 Bricklayers 40 Bombers 75 
 Tue 11/13/188:20 PMJCC 2 Primetime 66 Got Ice? 54 
Week 12Tue 11/20/187:00 PMJCC 2 Bombers 65 Got Ice? 38 
 Tue 11/20/187:40 PMJCC 2 Primetime 72 Punishers 45 
 Tue 11/20/188:20 PMJCC 2 Bricklayers 37 Legends 66 
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [3] Primetime
3rd [4] Punishers
5th [6] Got Ice?
5th [5] Bricklayers
    
          
 
     
[1] Bombers   48
     
 

Game 3

Tue 12/4/18

7:00 PM

     
 
[1] Bombers 
   
 
[4] Punishers   44

Game 5

Tue 12/11/18

7:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Tue 11/27/18

7:00 PM

   
 
[4] Punishers   39
   
 
[5] Bricklayers   37
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Legends   69
   
 

Game 4

Tue 12/4/18

7:40 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Primetime   77
[2] Legends 
   
 

Game 2

Tue 11/27/18

7:40 PM

     
 
[3] Primetime   58
     
 
[6] Got Ice?   51
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com