Men's 6'2" & Under Basketball

Summer 2018  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiffAPA
Los Rebels 1001.00012.0056.80
Regulators 910.900112.3053.10
Semi-Pro's 910.90029.4053.50
Team 210 640.60012.9057.30
Blue Chips 640.60025.8053.70
The Big Fundamentals 640.60032.5058.70
Bomb Squad 460.40010.9058.00
Lil' Baller Brand 460.4001-2.5059.70
Unfinished Business 460.40020.1057.30
Matzah Ballers 280.200-11.4058.10
Chernobyl Reactors 0100.000---16.0064.50
12th Gate 0100.000---16.0067.10
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point DifferentialAPA = Average Points Against

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Wed 5/9/187:00 PMJCC 1 Los Rebels 100 12th Gate 71
 Wed 5/9/187:00 PMJCC 2 Team 210 50 Unfinished Business 52
 Wed 5/9/188:00 PMJCC 1 Lil' Baller Brand 51 The Big Fundamentals 54
 Wed 5/9/188:00 PMJCC 2 Bomb Squad 53 Semi-Pro's 55
 Wed 5/9/189:00 PMJCC 1 Matzah Ballers 53 Regulators 78
 Wed 5/9/189:00 PMJCC 2 Chernobyl Reactors 37 Blue Chips 68
Week 2Wed 5/16/187:00 PMJCC 1 Bomb Squad 65 Team 210 66
 Wed 5/16/187:00 PMJCC 2 The Big Fundamentals 62 Matzah Ballers 50
 Wed 5/16/188:00 PMJCC 1 Unfinished Business 50 Regulators 58
 Wed 5/16/188:00 PMJCC 2 Los Rebels 75 Lil' Baller Brand 65
 Wed 5/16/189:00 PMJCC 1 Semi-Pro's 58 Chernobyl Reactors 41
 Wed 5/16/189:00 PMJCC 2 Blue Chips 74 12th Gate 50
Week 3Wed 5/23/187:00 PMJCC 1 Unfinished Business 47 Semi-Pro's 69
 Wed 5/23/187:00 PMJCC 2 Matzah Ballers 36 Lil' Baller Brand 68
 Wed 5/23/188:00 PMJCC 1 Los Rebels 54 Chernobyl Reactors 52
 Wed 5/23/188:00 PMJCC 2 The Big Fundamentals 69 12th Gate 57
 Wed 5/23/189:00 PMJCC 1 Bomb Squad 63 Blue Chips 67
 Wed 5/23/189:00 PMJCC 2 Team 210 88 Regulators 91
Week 4Wed 5/30/187:00 PMJCC 1 Los Rebels 73 Matzah Ballers 46
 Wed 5/30/187:00 PMJCC 2 Bomb Squad 66 Unfinished Business 64
 Wed 5/30/188:00 PMJCC 1 Blue Chips 64 Lil' Baller Brand 49
 Wed 5/30/188:00 PMJCC 2 Chernobyl Reactors 39 Team 210 83
 Wed 5/30/189:00 PMJCC 1 The Big Fundamentals 56 Regulators 69
 Wed 5/30/189:00 PMJCC 2 12th Gate 44 Semi-Pro's 70
Week 5Wed 6/6/187:00 PMJCC 1 Unfinished Business 56 Blue Chips 49
 Wed 6/6/187:00 PMJCC 2 Semi-Pro's 65 Team 210 51
 Wed 6/6/188:00 PMJCC 1 12th Gate 33 Matzah Ballers 34
 Wed 6/6/188:00 PMJCC 2 Bomb Squad 40 Los Rebels 54
 Wed 6/6/189:00 PMJCC 1 Chernobyl Reactors 29 The Big Fundamentals 77
 Wed 6/6/189:00 PMJCC 2 Regulators 91 Lil' Baller Brand 63
Week 6Wed 6/13/187:00 PMJCC 1 Semi-Pro's 62 Lil' Baller Brand 48
 Wed 6/13/187:00 PMJCC 2 The Big Fundamentals 67 Los Rebels 82
 Wed 6/13/188:00 PMJCC 1 Regulators 64 Bomb Squad 60
 Wed 6/13/188:00 PMJCC 2 Blue Chips 61 Matzah Ballers 37
 Wed 6/13/189:00 PMJCC 1 12th Gate 39 Team 210 56
 Wed 6/13/189:00 PMJCC 2 Chernobyl Reactors 61 Unfinished Business 81
Week 7Wed 6/20/187:00 PMJCC 1 Matzah Ballers 46 Chernobyl Reactors 40
 Wed 6/20/187:00 PMJCC 2 Lil' Baller Brand 67 12th Gate 51
 Wed 6/20/188:00 PMJCC 1 Team 210 61 Blue Chips 57
 Wed 6/20/188:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 54 Los Rebels 58
 Wed 6/20/189:00 PMJCC 1 Regulators 89 Semi-Pro's 56
 Wed 6/20/189:00 PMJCC 2 The Big Fundamentals 78 Bomb Squad 67
Week 8Wed 6/27/187:00 PMJCC 1 Blue Chips 47 The Big Fundamentals 45
 Wed 6/27/187:00 PMJCC 2 Chernobyl Reactors 46 Bomb Squad 71
 Wed 6/27/188:00 PMJCC 1 Los Rebels 61 Regulators 56
 Wed 6/27/188:00 PMJCC 2 Lil' Baller Brand 51 Team 210 67
 Wed 6/27/189:00 PMJCC 1 12th Gate 35 Unfinished Business 49
 Wed 6/27/189:00 PMJCC 2 Matzah Ballers 44 Semi-Pro's 60
Week 9Wed 7/4/18Happy 4th of July!
Week 10Wed 7/11/187:00 PMJCC 1 Lil' Baller Brand 57 Chernobyl Reactors 42
 Wed 7/11/187:00 PMJCC 2 Semi-Pro's 58 Blue Chips 56
 Wed 7/11/188:00 PMJCC 1 Team 210 46 Los Rebels 71
 Wed 7/11/188:00 PMJCC 2 Regulators 93 12th Gate 44
 Wed 7/11/189:00 PMJCC 1 Matzah Ballers 50 Bomb Squad 53
 Wed 7/11/189:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 64 The Big Fundamentals 70
Week 11Wed 7/18/187:00 PMJCC 1 12th Gate 36 Bomb Squad 59
 Wed 7/18/187:00 PMJCC 2 Blue Chips 71 Los Rebels 81
 Wed 7/18/188:00 PMJCC 1 Semi-Pro's 71 The Big Fundamentals 62
 Wed 7/18/188:00 PMJCC 2 Regulators 50 Chernobyl Reactors Forfeit
 Wed 7/18/189:00 PMJCC 1 Lil' Baller Brand 57 Unfinished Business 55
 Wed 7/18/189:00 PMJCC 2 Team 210 53 Matzah Ballers 43
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] Los Rebels
2nd [3] Semi-Pro's
3rd [7] Bomb Squad
3rd [5] Blue Chips
5th [6] The Big Fundamentals
5th [4] Team 210
5th [2] Regulators
5th [8] Lil' Baller Brand
    
[1] Los Rebels   83
          
 

Game 1

Wed 7/25/18

7:00 PM

[1] Los Rebels   65
     
 

Game 5

Wed 8/1/18

7:00 PM

     
 
[8] Lil' Baller Brand   65
[1] Los Rebels   81
   
 
[4] Team 210   54

Game 7

Wed 8/8/18

7:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Wed 7/25/18

7:00 PM

   
 
[5] Blue Chips   53
   
 
[5] Blue Chips   57
   
[1] Los Rebels 
 
 
 
[2] Regulators   60
     
 

Game 3

Wed 7/25/18

8:00 PM

[7] Bomb Squad   36
   
 

Game 6

Wed 8/1/18

8:00 PM

   
 
[7] Bomb Squad   69
   
 
[3] Semi-Pro's   65
[3] Semi-Pro's   67
   
 

Game 4

Wed 7/25/18

8:00 PM

     
 
[3] Semi-Pro's   57
     
 
[6] The Big Fundamentals   53
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com