Men's 50+ 3v3 Basketball

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Legends 1001.000
Bombers 730.700
Got Ice? 640.600
Primetime 460.400
Furious 5 370.300
80% Solution 0100.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 2Tue 9/12/177:00 PMJCC 2 Furious 5 45 Got Ice? 63
 Tue 9/12/177:40 PMJCC 2 Bombers 43 Legends 62
 Tue 9/12/178:20 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 49 Primetime 80
Week 3Tue 9/19/177:00 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 65 Bombers 52
 Tue 9/19/177:40 PMJCC 2 Primetime 45 Furious 5 50
 Tue 9/19/178:20 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 35 Legends 75
Week 4Tue 9/26/177:00 PMJCC 2 Bombers 75 Primetime 58
 Tue 9/26/177:40 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 44 Furious 5 45
 Tue 9/26/178:20 PMJCC 2 Legends 78 Got Ice? 41
Week 5Tue 10/3/177:00 PMJCC 2 Legends 42 Furious 5 29
 Tue 10/3/177:40 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 36 Bombers 57
 Tue 10/3/178:20 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 40 Primetime 52
Week 6Tue 10/10/177:00 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 42 80% Solution 36
 Tue 10/10/177:40 PMJCC 2 Legends 79 Primetime 63
 Tue 10/10/178:20 PMJCC 2 Bombers 82 Furious 5 50
Week 7Tue 10/17/177:00 PMJCC 2 Primetime 60 80% Solution 42
 Tue 10/17/177:40 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 54 Furious 5 51
 Tue 10/17/178:20 PMJCC 2 Legends 56 Bombers 46
Week 8Tue 10/24/177:00 PMJCC 2 Furious 5 49 Primetime 51
 Tue 10/24/177:40 PMJCC 2 Bombers 67 Got Ice? 51
 Tue 10/24/178:20 PMJCC 2 Legends 81 80% Solution 30
Week 10Tue 11/7/177:00 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 37 Legends 46
 Tue 11/7/177:40 PMJCC 2 Primetime 50 Bombers 63
 Tue 11/7/178:20 PMJCC 2 Furious 5 55 80% Solution 35
Week 11Tue 11/14/177:00 PMJCC 2 Bombers 71 80% Solution 44
 Tue 11/14/177:40 PMJCC 2 Furious 5 41 Legends 63
 Tue 11/14/178:20 PMJCC 2 Primetime 54 Got Ice? 58
Week 12Tue 11/21/177:00 PMJCC 2 Primetime 60 Legends 84
 Tue 11/21/177:40 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 42 Got Ice? 51
 Tue 11/21/178:20 PMJCC 2 Furious 5 32 Bombers 61
 
Playoff Bracket

5th [6] 80% Solution
5th [5] Furious 5
    
          
 
     
[1] Legends 
     
 

Game 3

Tue 12/5/17

7:00 PM

     
 
 
   
 
[4] Primetime   63

Game 5

Tue 12/12/17

7:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Tue 11/28/17

7:00 PM

   
 
[4] Primetime 
   
 
[5] Furious 5   56
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Bombers 
   
 

Game 4

Tue 12/5/17

7:40 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Got Ice?   49
 
   
 

Game 2

Tue 11/28/17

7:40 PM

     
 
[3] Got Ice? 
     
 
[6] 80% Solution   35
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com