Men's 50+ 3v3

Summer 2017  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Legends 701.000
Got Ice? 420.667
Bombers 330.500
Primetime 240.333
80% Solution 070.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 6/6/177:00 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 49 Legends 87
 Tue 6/6/177:40 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 61 Primetime 59
 Tue 6/6/17   Bombers   Bye  
Week 2Tue 6/13/177:40 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 46 Bombers 68
 Tue 6/13/178:20 PMJCC 2 Legends 83 Primetime 44
 Tue 6/13/17   Got Ice?   Bye  
Week 3Tue 6/20/177:00 PMJCC 2 Bombers 56 Legends 71
 Tue 6/20/177:40 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 67 80% Solution 40
 Tue 6/20/17   Primetime   Bye  
Week 4Tue 6/27/177:00 PMJCC 2 Got Ice? 44 Legends 70
 Tue 6/27/177:40 PMJCC 2 Primetime 38 Bombers 52
 Tue 6/27/17   80% Solution   Bye  
Week 6Tue 7/11/177:00 PMJCC 2 Primetime 65 Got Ice? 38
 Tue 7/11/177:40 PMJCC 2 Legends 86 80% Solution 45
 Tue 7/11/17   Bombers   Bye  
Week 7Tue 7/18/177:00 PMJCC 2 Bombers 62 80% Solution 34
 Tue 7/18/177:40 PMJCC 2 Primetime 56 Legends 71
 Tue 7/18/17   Got Ice?   Bye  
Week 8Tue 7/25/177:00 PMJCC 2 Legends 52 Bombers 38
 Tue 7/25/177:40 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 57 Got Ice? 65
 Tue 7/25/17   Primetime   Bye  
Week 9Tue 8/1/177:00 PMJCC 2 80% Solution 53 Primetime 62
 Tue 8/1/177:40 PMJCC 2 Bombers 46 Got Ice? 49
 Tue 8/1/17   Legends   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [4] Primetime
5th #6 Seed
5th [5] 80% Solution
    
          
 
     
[1] Legends   88
     
 

Game 3

Tue 8/15/17

7:00 PM

     
 
[1] Legends 
   
 
[4] Primetime   71

Game 5

Tue 8/22/17

7:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Tue 8/8/17

7:00 PM

   
 
[4] Primetime   57
   
 
[5] 80% Solution   45
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Got Ice? 
   
 

Game 4

Tue 8/15/17

7:40 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Bombers 
 
   
 

Game 2

Tue 8/8/17

7:40 PM

     
 
[3] Bombers 
     
 
#6 Seed 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com