Men's 6'2" & Under Basketball

Summer 2015  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossHTHHTHHTHHTHHTH
1 Bad Boys 101111
2 Dirty Jerseys 92112----
3 Dream Team 92112----
4 Got Game 92112----
5 Bullets 83113
6 Buckets 741141
7 Not So Dream Team 741142
8 Vandelay Industries 65115
9 All Day 47116----
10 Bad Assets 47116----
11 Good Time 47116----
12 Jets 47116----
13 Runnin Rebels 47116----
14 YBFP1 47116----
15 Firing Squad 38117----
16 Gang Green 38117----
17 WarHawks 38117----
18 Maccabi SA 110118
HTH = Head-To-HeadHTH = Head-To-HeadHTH = Head-To-Head/GroupHTH = Head-To-Head (two only)HTH = Head-To-Head (all play)

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 6/16/157:00 PMJCC 1 Maccabi SA 41 Bad Assets 48 
 Tue 6/16/158:00 PMJCC 1 Dirty Jerseys 55 Gang Green 58 
 Tue 6/16/159:00 PMJCC 1 Firing Squad 45 Bullets 62 
 Wed 6/17/157:00 PMJCC 1 YBFP1 50 Runnin Rebels 48 
 Wed 6/17/157:00 PMJCC 2 Not So Dream Team 56 Good Time 45 
 Wed 6/17/158:00 PMJCC 1 WarHawks 41 All Day 59 
 Wed 6/17/158:00 PMJCC 2 Bad Boys 72 Buckets 47 
 Wed 6/17/159:00 PMJCC 1 Vandelay Industries 40 Jets 57 
 Wed 6/17/159:00 PMJCC 2 Dream Team 38 Got Game 33 
Week 2Tue 6/23/157:00 PMJCC 2 All Day 56 Jets 54 
 Tue 6/23/158:00 PMJCC 2 Bullets 47 Bad Boys 56 
 Tue 6/23/159:00 PMJCC 1 Runnin Rebels 45 Firing Squad 41 
 Wed 6/24/157:00 PMJCC 1 Got Game 58 Bad Assets 29 
 Wed 6/24/157:00 PMJCC 2 Dream Team 52 Good Time 34 
 Wed 6/24/158:00 PMJCC 1 Dirty Jerseys 46 WarHawks 37 
 Wed 6/24/158:00 PMJCC 2 YBFP1 51 Maccabi SA 42 
 Wed 6/24/159:00 PMJCC 1 Vandelay Industries 41 Buckets 65 
 Wed 6/24/159:00 PMJCC 2 Not So Dream Team 66 Gang Green 44 
Week 3Tue 6/30/157:00 PMJCC 1 Runnin Rebels 55 Bad Assets 21 
 Tue 6/30/158:00 PMJCC 1 Vandelay Industries 56 WarHawks 41 
 Tue 6/30/159:00 PMJCC 1 Good Time 63 Gang Green 52 
 Wed 7/1/157:00 PMJCC 1 Bad Boys 54 Jets 42 
 Wed 7/1/157:00 PMJCC 2 All Day 33 Dirty Jerseys 53 
 Wed 7/1/158:00 PMJCC 1 YBFP1 54 Bullets 59 
 Wed 7/1/158:00 PMJCC 2 Firing Squad 44 Buckets 70 
 Wed 7/1/159:00 PMJCC 1 Dream Team 55 Maccabi SA 32 
 Wed 7/1/159:00 PMJCC 2 Got Game 51 Not So Dream Team 45 
Week 4Tue 7/7/157:00 PMJCC 1 Bad Assets 42 Good Time 53 
 Tue 7/7/158:00 PMJCC 1 Firing Squad 45 Maccabi SA 37 
 Tue 7/7/159:00 PMJCC 1 WarHawks 44 Gang Green 55 
 Wed 7/8/157:00 PMJCC 1 Bullets 33 Vandelay Industries 34 
 Wed 7/8/157:00 PMJCC 2 Not So Dream Team 38 Dream Team 66 
 Wed 7/8/158:00 PMJCC 1 Bad Boys 63 Runnin Rebels 51 
 Wed 7/8/158:00 PMJCC 2 Buckets 68 All Day 67 
 Wed 7/8/159:00 PMJCC 1 Dirty Jerseys 49 Jets 35 
 Wed 7/8/159:00 PMJCC 2 Got Game 63 YBFP1 40 
Week 5Tue 7/14/157:00 PMJCC 1 Firing Squad 52 Jets 40 
 Tue 7/14/158:00 PMJCC 1 Vandelay Industries 35 Dirty Jerseys 55 
 Tue 7/14/159:00 PMJCC 1 All Day 51 Gang Green 48 
 Wed 7/15/157:00 PMJCC 1 Good Time 51 Got Game 61 
 Wed 7/15/157:00 PMJCC 2 Runnin Rebels 31 Dream Team 55 
 Wed 7/15/158:00 PMJCC 1 WarHawks 53 Bad Boys 80 
 Wed 7/15/158:00 PMJCC 2 Maccabi SA 36 Not So Dream Team 75 
 Wed 7/15/159:00 PMJCC 1 Bullets 78 Bad Assets 26 
 Wed 7/15/159:00 PMJCC 2 Buckets 66 YBFP1 59 
Week 6Tue 7/21/157:00 PMJCC 1 Jets 44 WarHawks 37 
 Tue 7/21/158:00 PMJCC 1 Good Time 39 YBFP1 47 
 Tue 7/21/159:00 PMJCC 1 Vandelay Industries 49 Runnin Rebels 34 
 Wed 7/22/157:00 PMJCC 1 Bad Assets 52 Not So Dream Team 46 
 Wed 7/22/157:00 PMJCC 2 Bullets 62 All Day 61 
 Wed 7/22/158:00 PMJCC 1 Maccabi SA 22 Bad Boys 100 
 Wed 7/22/158:00 PMJCC 2 Dream Team 74 Gang Green 52 
 Wed 7/22/159:00 PMJCC 1 Buckets 43 Dirty Jerseys 57 
 Wed 7/22/159:00 PMJCC 2 Got Game 47 Firing Squad 32 
Week 7Tue 7/28/157:00 PMJCC 2 Jets 53 YBFP1 56 
 Tue 7/28/158:00 PMJCC 2 Bad Boys 44 Dirty Jerseys 57 
 Tue 7/28/159:00 PMJCC 1 WarHawks 45 Firing Squad 48 
 Wed 7/29/157:00 PMJCC 1 All Day 51 Vandelay Industries 66 
 Wed 7/29/157:00 PMJCC 2 Not So Dream Team 67 Runnin Rebels 46 
 Wed 7/29/158:00 PMJCC 1 Got Game 62 Gang Green 49 
 Wed 7/29/158:00 PMJCC 2 Buckets 54 Bad Assets 33 
 Wed 7/29/159:00 PMJCC 1 Good Time 66 Maccabi SA 29 
 Wed 7/29/159:00 PMJCC 2 Bullets 33 Dream Team 26 
Week 8Tue 8/4/157:00 PMJCC 1 Got Game 56 Bad Boys 64 
 Tue 8/4/158:00 PMJCC 1 Jets 67 Gang Green 55 
 Tue 8/4/159:00 PMJCC 1 Maccabi SA 30 Vandelay Industries 50 
 Wed 8/5/157:00 PMJCC 1 Dirty Jerseys 58 Bullets 59 
 Wed 8/5/157:00 PMJCC 2 Firing Squad 36 Good Time 46 
 Wed 8/5/158:00 PMJCC 1 Not So Dream Team 49 YBFP1 40 
 Wed 8/5/158:00 PMJCC 2 Runnin Rebels 71 All Day 68 
 Wed 8/5/159:00 PMJCC 1 Buckets 39 WarHawks 44 
 Wed 8/5/159:00 PMJCC 2 Bad Assets 50 Dream Team 0Forfeit Dream Team
Week 9Tue 8/11/157:00 PMJCC 1 Dirty Jerseys 65 Firing Squad 44 
 Tue 8/11/158:00 PMJCC 1 Vandelay Industries 56 Gang Green 49 
 Tue 8/11/159:00 PMJCC 1 Bad Assets 35 Jets 48 
 Wed 8/12/157:00 PMJCC 1 Bullets 44 Not So Dream Team 55 
 Wed 8/12/157:00 PMJCC 2 Maccabi SA 35 Got Game 57 
 Wed 8/12/158:00 PMJCC 1 WarHawks 54 YBFP1 37 
 Wed 8/12/158:00 PMJCC 2 Dream Team 52 Buckets 43 
 Wed 8/12/159:00 PMJCC 1 Bad Boys 61 All Day 60 
 Wed 8/12/159:00 PMJCC 2 Good Time 62 Runnin Rebels 70 
Week 10Tue 8/18/157:00 PMJCC 1 All Day 50 Maccabi SA 52 
 Tue 8/18/158:00 PMJCC 1 Good Time 52 Bad Boys 63 
 Tue 8/18/159:00 PMJCC 1 Bad Assets 56 Gang Green 54 
 Wed 8/19/157:00 PMJCC 1 YBFP1 26 Dream Team 45 
 Wed 8/19/157:00 PMJCC 2 WarHawks 38 Bullets 58 
 Wed 8/19/158:00 PMJCC 1 Jets 54 Buckets 60 
 Wed 8/19/158:00 PMJCC 2 Got Game 83 Vandelay Industries 62 
 Wed 8/19/159:00 PMJCC 1 Not So Dream Team 80 Firing Squad 60 
 Wed 8/19/159:00 PMJCC 2 Dirty Jerseys 51 Runnin Rebels 43 
Week 11Tue 8/25/157:00 PMJCC 1 Maccabi SA 34 Gang Green 84 
 Tue 8/25/158:00 PMJCC 2 WarHawks 58 Bad Assets 38 
 Tue 8/25/159:00 PMJCC 2 Good Time 36 Bullets 61 
 Wed 8/26/157:00 PMJCC 1 Vandelay Industries 30 Bad Boys 50 
 Wed 8/26/157:00 PMJCC 2 Runnin Rebels 47 Got Game 65 
 Wed 8/26/158:00 PMJCC 1 All Day 70 Firing Squad 66 
 Wed 8/26/158:00 PMJCC 2 Buckets 61 Not So Dream Team 57 
 Wed 8/26/159:00 PMJCC 1 YBFP1 43 Dirty Jerseys 47 
 Wed 8/26/159:00 PMJCC 2 Jets 36 Dream Team 45 
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] Bad Boys
2nd [2] Dirty Jerseys
3rd [6] Buckets
3rd [5] Bullets
5th [3] Dream Team
5th [4] Got Game
5th [7] Not So Dream Team
5th [8] Vandelay Industries
    
[1] Bad Boys   65
          
 

Game 1

Wed 9/2/15

7:00 PM

[1] Bad Boys   62
     
 

Game 5

Wed 9/9/15

7:00 PM

     
 
[8] Vandelay Industries   39
[1] Bad Boys   54
   
 
[4] Got Game   56

Game 7

Wed 9/9/15

9:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Wed 9/2/15

7:00 PM

   
 
[5] Bullets   57
   
 
[5] Bullets   58
   
[1] Bad Boys 
 
 
 
[2] Dirty Jerseys   53
     
 

Game 3

Wed 9/2/15

8:00 PM

[2] Dirty Jerseys   55
   
 

Game 6

Wed 9/9/15

7:00 PM

   
 
[7] Not So Dream Team   48
   
 
[3] Dream Team   39
[2] Dirty Jerseys   42
   
 

Game 4

Wed 9/2/15

8:00 PM

     
 
[6] Buckets   52
     
 
[6] Buckets   49
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com