Men's 18+ Open WESTERN CONFERENCE

Summer/Fall 2019 Men's Basketball League  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Raiders 510.833
Brew Crew 420.6671
Los Rebels 420.6672
Killer Bees 330.500
Petrified Wood 240.3331
Midnight Strokers 240.3332
Unfinished Business 150.167
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head
Interleague games are not counted in the standings

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Thu 8/15/197:00 PMJCC 2 Brew Crew 60 Petrified Wood 57 
 Thu 8/15/198:00 PMJCC 2 Raiders 67 Midnight Strokers 56RESCHEDULED
 Thu 8/15/199:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 37 Killer Bees 69 
 Thu 8/15/19   Los Rebels   Bye   
Week 2Thu 8/22/197:00 PMJCC 1 Unfinished Business 67 Midnight Strokers 60RESCHEDULED
 Thu 8/22/198:00 PMJCC 1 Los Rebels 60 Raiders 55 
 Thu 8/22/199:00 PMJCC 1 Killer Bees 50 Brew Crew 58 
 Thu 8/22/19   Petrified Wood   Bye   
Week 3Thu 8/29/197:00 PMJCC 2 Raiders 69 Killer Bees 56 
 Thu 8/29/198:00 PMJCC 2 Midnight Strokers 64 Los Rebels 91 
 Thu 8/29/199:00 PMJCC 2 Petrified Wood 63 Unfinished Business 53 
 Thu 8/29/19   Brew Crew   Bye   
Week 4Thu 9/5/197:00 PMJCC 1 Raiders 90 Unfinished Business 65 
 Thu 9/5/198:00 PMJCC 1 Brew Crew 80 Los Rebels 77 
 Thu 9/5/199:00 PMJCC 1 Midnight Strokers 49 Petrified Wood 61 
 Thu 9/5/19   Killer Bees   Bye   
Week 5Thu 9/12/197:00 PMJCC 2 Los Rebels 85 Unfinished Business 70 
 Thu 9/12/198:00 PMJCC 2 Killer Bees 58 Petrified Wood 56 
 Thu 9/12/199:00 PMJCC 2 Midnight Strokers 63 Brew Crew 59 
 Thu 9/12/19   Raiders   Bye   
Week 6Thu 9/19/197:00 PMJCC 1 Petrified Wood 54 Los Rebels 80 
 Thu 9/19/198:00 PMJCC 1 Brew Crew 64 Raiders 79 
 Thu 9/19/199:00 PMJCC 1 Killer Bees 80 Midnight Strokers 81 
 Thu 9/19/19   Unfinished Business   Bye   
Week 7Thu 9/26/197:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 70 Brew Crew 71 
 Thu 9/26/198:00 PMJCC 2 Killer Bees 81 Los Rebels 76 
 Thu 9/26/199:00 PMJCC 2 Raiders 71 Petrified Wood 60 
 Thu 9/26/19   Midnight Strokers   Bye   
Week 8Thu 10/3/197:00 PMJCC 1 Midnight Strokers 93 [EC] Bonverse Broke Boys 68 
 Thu 10/3/197:00 PMJCC 2 [EC] Airballers 65 Unfinished Business 57 
 Thu 10/3/198:00 PMJCC 1 [EC] Bench Warmers 68 Brew Crew 76 
 Thu 10/3/198:00 PMJCC 2 Los Rebels 94 [EC] Bigfoot Ballers 73 
 Thu 10/3/199:00 PMJCC 1 Petrified Wood 64 [EC] Falcons 46 
 Thu 10/3/199:00 PMJCC 2 [EC] Dreamers 71 Raiders 63 
 Thu 10/3/19   Killer Bees   Bye   
Week 9Thu 10/10/197:00 PMJCC 1 [EC] Airballers 85 Los Rebels 90 
 Thu 10/10/197:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 69 [EC] Bonverse Broke Boys 68 
 Thu 10/10/198:00 PMJCC 1 Midnight Strokers 71 [EC] Bigfoot Ballers 85 
 Thu 10/10/198:00 PMJCC 2 [EC] Waterboys 40 Petrified Wood 73 
 Thu 10/10/199:00 PMJCC 1 [EC] Bench Warmers 72 Raiders 91 
 Thu 10/10/199:00 PMJCC 2 Killer Bees 76 [EC] Dreamers 77 
 Thu 10/10/19   Brew Crew   Bye   
Week 10Thu 10/17/197:00 PMJCC 1 [EC] Waterboys 78 Killer Bees 84 
 Thu 10/17/197:00 PMJCC 2 Brew Crew 67 [EC] Falcons 64 
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [2] Brew Crew
3rd [4] Killer Bees
5th [6] Midnight Strokers
5th [7] Unfinished Business
5th [5] Petrified Wood
    
          
 
     
[1] Raiders   75
     
 

Game 4

Thu 11/7/19

8:00 PM

     
 
[1] Raiders 
   
 
[4] Killer Bees   71

Game 6

Thu 11/14/19

8:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Thu 10/24/19

7:00 PM

   
 
[4] Killer Bees   66
   
 
[5] Petrified Wood   59
   
 
 
 
 
[2] Brew Crew   63
     
 

Game 2

Thu 10/24/19

9:00 PM

[2] Brew Crew   80
   
 

Game 5

Thu 11/7/19

8:00 PM

   
 
[7] Unfinished Business   59
   
 
[3] Los Rebels   74
[3] Los Rebels 
   
 

Game 3

Thu 10/24/19

8:00 PM

     
 
[3] Los Rebels   91
     
 
[6] Midnight Strokers   72
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com