3.0 Women's Tennis Thursday

Spring 2019  -  Tennis

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Brianna Eilers 501.000
Maria Triana 510.833
Alee Griver 420.667
Kelley Reinhart 330.500
Sheri Pullen 240.333
Sunshine Thacker 150.167
Victoria Webb 050.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 4/18/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Maria Triana 66  Kelley Reinhart 10 
 Thu 4/18/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Sunshine Thacker 66  Victoria Webb 32 
 Thu 4/18/1910:00 AMTennis Court 1 Brianna Eilers 66  Alee Griver 00 
 Thu 4/18/19   Sheri Pullen     Bye    
Week 2Thu 4/25/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Sunshine Thacker 14  Sheri Pullen 66 
 Thu 4/25/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Brianna Eilers 66  Kelley Reinhart 40 
 Thu 4/25/1910:00 AMTennis Court 1 Alee Griver 66  Victoria Webb 32 
 Thu 4/25/19   Maria Triana     Bye    
Week 3Thu 5/2/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Sheri Pullen 66  Victoria Webb 10 
 Thu 5/2/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Maria Triana 66  Alee Griver 20 
 Thu 5/2/1910:00 AMTennis Court 1 Sunshine Thacker 00  Brianna Eilers 66 
 Thu 5/2/19   Kelley Reinhart     Bye    
Week 4Thu 5/9/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Brianna Eilers 66  Maria Triana 44 
 Thu 5/9/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Alee Griver 466 Sheri Pullen 611
 Thu 5/9/1910:00 AMTennis Court 1 Victoria Webb 30  Kelley Reinhart 66 
 Thu 5/9/19   Sunshine Thacker     Bye    
Week 5Thu 5/16/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Kelley Reinhart 622 Alee Griver 266
 Thu 5/16/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Sheri Pullen 13  Brianna Eilers 66 
 Thu 5/16/1910:00 AMTennis Court 1 Maria Triana 66  Sunshine Thacker 21 
 Thu 5/16/19   Victoria Webb     Bye    
Week 6Thu 5/23/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Alee Griver 66  Sunshine Thacker 20 
 Thu 5/23/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Victoria Webb 00  Maria Triana 66 
 Thu 5/23/1910:00 AMTennis Court 1 Kelley Reinhart 66  Sheri Pullen 01 
 Thu 5/23/19   Brianna Eilers     Bye    
Week 7Thu 5/30/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Victoria Webb     Brianna Eilers    
 Thu 5/30/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Kelley Reinhart 66  Sunshine Thacker 14 
 Thu 5/30/1910:00 AMTennis Court 1 Sheri Pullen 22  Maria Triana 66 
 Thu 5/30/19   Alee Griver     Bye    
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com