Men's 18+ Open Basketball

Summer 2019 Men's Basketball League  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
United 910.90010.80
Jam Camp 820.80019.50
Bus Drivers 820.80029.70
Raiders 730.70014.60
Bench Warmers 730.70022.60
Brew Crew 640.60012.60
Outlaws 640.60024.30
Airballers 640.60032.50
OLLU Club 2.0 370.300---2.40
Slow N Old 370.300---3.60
Unfinished Business 190.1001-12.80
Petrified Wood 190.1002-10.50
Bears 0100.000-17.30
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 4/18/197:00 PMJCC 1 Bench Warmers 58 Raiders 77
 Thu 4/18/197:00 PMJCC 2 Petrified Wood 50 Unfinished Business 51
 Thu 4/18/198:00 PMJCC 1 Slow N Old 59 United 65
 Thu 4/18/198:00 PMJCC 2 Bears 72 Bus Drivers 94
 Thu 4/18/199:00 PMJCC 1 Airballers 72 OLLU Club 2.0 63
 Thu 4/18/199:00 PMJCC 2 Brew Crew 71 Outlaws 64
 Thu 4/18/19   Jam Camp   Bye  
Week 2Thu 4/25/19JCC CLOSED! NO GAMES!
Week 3Thu 5/2/197:00 PMJCC 1 Airballers 67 Bears 41
 Thu 5/2/197:00 PMJCC 2 United 68 Raiders 69
 Thu 5/2/198:00 PMJCC 1 OLLU Club 2.0 56 Brew Crew 72
 Thu 5/2/198:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 45 Outlaws 66
 Thu 5/2/199:00 PMJCC 1 Petrified Wood 53 Slow N Old 62
 Thu 5/2/199:00 PMJCC 2 Jam Camp 57 Bench Warmers 48
 Thu 5/2/19   Bus Drivers   Bye  
Week 4Thu 5/9/197:00 PMJCC 1 OLLU Club 2.0 91 Petrified Wood 56
 Thu 5/9/197:00 PMJCC 2 Bus Drivers 74 Bench Warmers 62
 Thu 5/9/198:00 PMJCC 1 United 94 Bears 82
 Thu 5/9/198:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 46 Slow N Old 75
 Thu 5/9/199:00 PMJCC 1 Raiders 66 Brew Crew 53
 Thu 5/9/199:00 PMJCC 2 Jam Camp 57 Airballers 65
 Thu 5/9/19   Outlaws   Bye  
Week 5Thu 5/16/197:00 PMJCC 1 Unfinished Business 45 Bus Drivers 71
 Thu 5/16/197:00 PMJCC 2 OLLU Club 2.0 71 Raiders 72
 Thu 5/16/198:00 PMJCC 1 Jam Camp 70 Outlaws 64
 Thu 5/16/198:00 PMJCC 2 Airballers 69 Brew Crew 72
 Thu 5/16/199:00 PMJCC 1 Petrified Wood 36 Bench Warmers 53
 Thu 5/16/199:00 PMJCC 2 Slow N Old 81 Bears 60
 Thu 5/16/19   United   Bye  
Week 6Thu 5/23/197:00 PMJCC 1 OLLU Club 2.0 68 Jam Camp 75
 Thu 5/23/197:00 PMJCC 2 United 76 Petrified Wood 62
 Thu 5/23/198:00 PMJCC 1 Outlaws 63 Bench Warmers 65
 Thu 5/23/198:00 PMJCC 2 Bus Drivers 60 Slow N Old 58
 Thu 5/23/199:00 PMJCC 1 Unfinished Business 54 Airballers 81
 Thu 5/23/199:00 PMJCC 2 Raiders 100 Bears 79
 Thu 5/23/19   Brew Crew   Bye  
Week 7Thu 5/30/197:00 PMJCC 1 OLLU Club 2.0 94 United 103
 Thu 5/30/197:00 PMJCC 2 Raiders 56 Airballers 58
 Thu 5/30/198:00 PMJCC 1 Bears 55 Bench Warmers 72
 Thu 5/30/198:00 PMJCC 2 Petrified Wood 50 Outlaws 82
 Thu 5/30/199:00 PMJCC 1 Slow N Old 78 Brew Crew 98
 Thu 5/30/199:00 PMJCC 2 Jam Camp 63 Bus Drivers 56
 Thu 5/30/19   Unfinished Business   Bye  
Week 8Thu 6/6/197:00 PMJCC 1 Brew Crew 91 Bears 72
 Thu 6/6/197:00 PMJCC 2 Unfinished Business 78 OLLU Club 2.0 80
 Thu 6/6/198:00 PMJCC 1 United 60 Jam Camp 55
 Thu 6/6/198:00 PMJCC 2 Bus Drivers 109 Airballers 79
 Thu 6/6/199:00 PMJCC 1 Petrified Wood 54 Raiders 97
 Thu 6/6/199:00 PMJCC 2 Outlaws 78 Slow N Old 51
 Thu 6/6/19   Bench Warmers   Bye  
Week 9Thu 6/13/197:00 PMJCC 1 Airballers 67 United 78
 Thu 6/13/197:00 PMJCC 2 Jam Camp 86 Unfinished Business 67
 Thu 6/13/198:00 PMJCC 1 Bus Drivers 65 Petrified Wood 61
 Thu 6/13/198:00 PMJCC 2 Slow N Old 61 Raiders 75
 Thu 6/13/199:00 PMJCC 1 Bears 66 Outlaws 71
 Thu 6/13/199:00 PMJCC 2 Bench Warmers 68 Brew Crew 59
 Thu 6/13/19   OLLU Club 2.0   Bye  
Week 10Thu 6/20/197:00 PMJCC 1 United 87 Unfinished Business 75
 Thu 6/20/197:00 PMJCC 2 Brew Crew 58 Petrified Wood 68
 Thu 6/20/198:00 PMJCC 1 Outlaws 60 Airballers 50
 Thu 6/20/198:00 PMJCC 2 Raiders 52 Jam Camp 84
 Thu 6/20/199:00 PMJCC 1 Bus Drivers 82 OLLU Club 2.0 73
 Thu 6/20/199:00 PMJCC 2 Bench Warmers 55 Slow N Old 52
 Thu 6/20/19   Bears   Bye  
Week 11Thu 6/27/197:00 PMJCC 1 Slow N Old Forfeit Jam Camp 50
 Thu 6/27/197:00 PMJCC 2 Bears 63 OLLU Club 2.0 86
 Thu 6/27/198:00 PMJCC 1 Brew Crew 68 United 91
 Thu 6/27/198:00 PMJCC 2 Bench Warmers 56 Unfinished Business 53
 Thu 6/27/199:00 PMJCC 1 Outlaws 70 Bus Drivers 67
 Thu 6/27/199:00 PMJCC 2 Airballers 60 Petrified Wood 50
 Thu 6/27/19   Raiders   Bye  
Week 12Thu 7/4/19JCC CLOSED! NO GAMES!
Week 13Thu 7/11/197:00 PMJCC 1 Brew Crew 71 Unfinished Business 58
 Thu 7/11/197:00 PMJCC 2 Bench Warmers 84 OLLU Club 2.0 69
 Thu 7/11/198:00 PMJCC 1 Raiders 71 Bus Drivers 93
 Thu 7/11/198:00 PMJCC 2 Outlaws 58 United 78
 Thu 7/11/199:00 PMJCC 1 Bears Forfeit Jam Camp 50
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [4] Raiders
3rd [3] Bus Drivers
5th [6] Brew Crew
5th [7] Outlaws
5th [5] Bench Warmers
5th [8] Airballers
    
[1] United   87
          
 

Game 1

Thu 7/18/19

7:00 PM

[1] United   91
     
 

Game 5

Thu 7/25/19

7:00 PM

     
 
[8] Airballers   71
[1] United 
   
 
[4] Raiders   54

Game 7

Thu 8/1/19

7:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Thu 7/18/19

8:00 PM

   
 
[4] Raiders   75
   
 
[5] Bench Warmers   50
   
 
 
 
 
[2] Jam Camp   68
     
 

Game 3

Thu 7/18/19

7:00 PM

[2] Jam Camp   66
   
 

Game 6

Thu 7/25/19

8:00 PM

   
 
[7] Outlaws   63
   
 
[3] Bus Drivers   82
[2] Jam Camp 
   
 

Game 4

Thu 7/18/19

8:00 PM

     
 
[3] Bus Drivers   62
     
 
[6] Brew Crew   72
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com