3.0 Women's Tennis Tuesday

Spring 2019  -  Tennis

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Sheila Barden 601.0003.71
Kirk Thompson 410.8002.91
Maricela Chapa 220.50010.78
Kerri Smith 330.50010.00
Sharon Teich 330.5001-0.38
Candace Romero 140.200-2.70
Danielle Petty 060.000-4.92
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 4/16/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Candace Romero 66  Danielle Petty 12 
 Tue 4/16/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Sharon Teich 606 Maricela Chapa 363
 Tue 4/16/1910:30 AMTennis Court 1 Kirk Thompson 66  Kerri Smith 22 
 Tue 4/16/19   Sheila Barden     Bye    
Week 2Tue 4/23/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Sharon Teich 52  Sheila Barden 76 
 Tue 4/23/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Kirk Thompson 66  Danielle Petty 00 
 Tue 4/23/1910:30 AMTennis Court 1 Kerri Smith 53  Maricela Chapa 76 
 Tue 4/23/19   Candace Romero     Bye    
Week 3Tue 4/30/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Sheila Barden 66  Maricela Chapa 32 
 Tue 4/30/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Candace Romero 43  Kerri Smith 66 
 Tue 4/30/1910:30 AMTennis Court 1 Sharon Teich 33  Kirk Thompson 66 
 Tue 4/30/19   Danielle Petty     Bye    
Week 4Tue 5/7/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Kirk Thompson 66  Candace Romero 40 
 Tue 5/7/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Kerri Smith 060 Sheila Barden 677
 Tue 5/7/1910:30 AMTennis Court 1 Maricela Chapa 66  Danielle Petty 12 
 Tue 5/7/19   Sharon Teich     Bye    
Week 5Tue 5/14/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Danielle Petty 00  Kerri Smith 66 
 Tue 5/14/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Sheila Barden 636 Kirk Thompson 463
 Tue 5/14/1910:30 AMTennis Court 1 Candace Romero 01  Sharon Teich 66 
 Tue 5/14/19   Maricela Chapa     Bye    
Week 6Tue 5/21/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Kerri Smith 66  Sharon Teich 02 
 Tue 5/21/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Maricela Chapa     Candace Romero    
 Tue 5/21/1910:30 AMTennis Court 1 Danielle Petty 01  Sheila Barden 66 
 Tue 5/21/19   Kirk Thompson     Bye    
Week 7Tue 5/28/199:00 AMTennis Court 1 Maricela Chapa     Kirk Thompson    
 Tue 5/28/199:00 AMTennis Court 2 Danielle Petty 42  Sharon Teich 66 
 Tue 5/28/1910:30 AMTennis Court 1 Sheila Barden 66  Candace Romero 00 
 Tue 5/28/19   Kerri Smith     Bye    
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com