Header logo    

Joshua Baseball and Softball Association

www.jbatx.com

12U Baseball

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Schedule subject to change at any time.  There will be no baseball played the week of Spring Break or the weekends connecting the week the kids are out of school.
Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCT
Owls 121201.000
Orioles 12660.500
Rangers 120120.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sat 3/2/199:00 AMJoshua Field 1 Owls 13 Rangers 0 
 Sat 3/2/1910:45 AMJoshua Field 1 Orioles 13 Owls 15 
Week 2Weather
Week 3Spring Break
Week 4Tue 3/19/196:00 PMJoshua Field 1 Owls 18 Orioles 10 
 Tue 3/19/197:30 PMJoshua Field 1 Rangers 3 Orioles 14 
 Sat 3/23/199:00 AMJoshua Field 1 Rangers 13 Owls 16 
 Sat 3/23/1910:45 AMJoshua Field 1 Orioles 19 Rangers 5 
     Owls   Bye   
Week 5Tue 3/26/196:00 PMJoshua Field 1 Orioles 2 Owls 15 
 Sat 3/30/199:00 AMJoshua Field 1 Rangers 5 Orioles 15 
 Sat 3/30/1910:45 AMJoshua Field 1 Owls 21 Rangers 2 
Week 6Tue 4/2/196:00 PMJoshua Field 1 Rangers 5 Owls 13 
 Sat 4/6/19Orioles vs. Rangers rescheduled to Mon 4/15/19, 6:00 PM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
 Sat 4/6/19Owls vs. Orioles rescheduled to Mon 4/15/19, 7:45 PM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
Week 7Sat 4/13/19Orioles vs. Owls rescheduled to Thu 4/25/19, 6:00 PM at Joshua Field 1
Week 7Sat 4/13/19Owls vs. Rangers rescheduled to Thu 4/25/19, 7:45 PM at Joshua Field 1
Week 8Mon 4/15/196:00 PMJoshua Field 1 Orioles 13 Rangers 5Game rescheduled from Sat 4/6/19, 9:00 AM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
 Mon 4/15/197:45 PMJoshua Field 1 Owls 12 Orioles 1Game rescheduled from Sat 4/6/19, 10:45 AM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMJoshua Field 1 Rangers 3 Orioles 11 
     Owls   Bye   
Week 9Tue 4/23/19Rangers vs. Owls rescheduled to Sat 4/27/19, 12:30 PM at Joshua Field 1
Week 9Thu 4/25/19Orioles vs. Owls rescheduled to Tue 4/30/19, 6:00 PM at Joshua Field 1
Week 9Thu 4/25/19Owls vs. Rangers rescheduled to Tue 4/30/19, 7:45 PM at Joshua Field 1
Week 9Sat 4/27/199:00 AMJoshua Field 1 Owls 15 Orioles 1 
 Sat 4/27/1910:45 AMJoshua Field 1 Orioles 17 Rangers 3 
 Sat 4/27/1912:30 PMJoshua Field 1 Rangers 2 Owls 14Rescheduled from 4/23/19
Week 10Tue 4/30/19Orioles vs. Owls rescheduled to Tue 5/7/19, 6:00 PM at Joshua Field 1
Week 10Tue 4/30/19Owls vs. Rangers rescheduled to Tue 5/7/19, 7:45 PM at Joshua Field 1
Week 11Tue 5/7/196:00 PMJoshua Field 1 Orioles 4 Owls 10Rescheduled from 4-30 to 5-7
 Tue 5/7/197:45 PMJoshua Field 1 Owls 11 Rangers 2Rescheduled from 4-30 to 5-7
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com