14U - Pony

Spring 2022  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Joshua Klein 8220.750
Crowley Cougars 6220.700
Godley Walker 4400.500
Wolfpack 1700.125
Everman Lady Bulldogs 0400.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Mon 3/21/22Crowley Cougars vs. Joshua Klein rescheduled to Tue 4/12/22, 6:15 PM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
Week 1Mon 3/21/22Godley Walker vs. Everman Lady Bulldogs rescheduled to Tue 4/12/22, 7:45 PM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
Week 1    Wolfpack   Bye   
Week 2Mon 3/28/226:15 PMCrowley Field 4 Wolfpack   Everman Lady Bulldogs   
 Mon 3/28/227:45 PMCrowley Field 4 Godley Walker   Crowley Cougars   
     Joshua Klein   Bye   
Week 4Sat 4/9/2212:30 PMCrowley Field 4 Wolfpack 2 Crowley Cougars 8 
 Sat 4/9/222:00 PMCrowley Field 4 Everman Lady Bulldogs 5 Godley Walker 13 
 Mon 4/11/226:15 PMCrowley Field 4 Crowley Cougars 11 Godley Walker 3 
 Mon 4/11/227:45 PMCrowley Field 4 Joshua Klein 12 Wolfpack 8 
     Everman Lady Bulldogs   Bye   
Week 5Sat 4/16/222:45 PMJoshua Field 2 Wolfpack 10 Joshua Klein 11 
 Sat 4/16/224:15 PMJoshua Field 2 Wolfpack 10 Joshua Klein 3 
 Mon 4/18/226:15 PMJoshua Field 1 Crowley Cougars 8 Joshua Klein 8 
 Mon 4/18/227:45 PMJoshua Field 1 Wolfpack   Everman Lady Bulldogs   
     Godley Walker   Bye   
Week 6Mon 4/25/22   Crowley Cougars   Bye   
 Mon 4/25/22Joshua Klein vs. Wolfpack rescheduled to Tue 5/17/22, 6:15 PM at Crowley Field 4 due to weather
 Mon 4/25/22Everman Lady Bulldogs vs. Godley Walker rescheduled to Tue 5/17/22, 7:45 PM at Crowley Field 4 due to weather
Week 7Sat 4/30/229:00 AMJoshua Field 1 Crowley Cougars 5 Joshua Klein 9Game rescheduled from Mon 4/12/22, 6:15 PM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
 Sat 4/30/2210:30 AMJoshua Field 1 Godley Walker 11 Everman Lady Bulldogs 8Game rescheduled from Tue 4/12/22, 7:45 PM at Joshua Field 1 due to weather
 Tue 5/3/226:15 PMCrowley Field 4 Everman Lady Bulldogs 2 Crowley Cougars 10Game Moved from the 23rd
 Tue 5/3/227:45 PMCrowley Field 4 Godley Walker 15 Wolfpack 7Game Moved from the 23rd
     Wolfpack   Bye   
Week 8Mon 5/9/226:15 PMCrowley Field 4 Joshua Klein   Crowley Cougars  BEING MOVED
 Mon 5/9/227:45 PMCrowley Field 4 Everman Lady Bulldogs   Godley Walker  BEING MOVED
Week 9Sat 5/14/221:30 PMJoshua Field 1 Crowley Cougars 4 Wolfpack 3 
 Sat 5/14/223:00 PMJoshua Field 1 Joshua Klein 7 Crowley Cougars 6 
 Sat 5/14/224:30 PMJoshua Field 1 Joshua Klein 8 Godley Walker 9 
 Mon 5/16/226:15 PMJoshua Field 1 Wolfpack   Godley Walker   
 Mon 5/16/227:45 PMJoshua Field 1 Crowley Cougars 8 Godley Walker 2 
 Mon 5/16/226:15 PMJoshua Field 2 Crowley Cougars 5 Joshua Klein 5 
 Mon 5/16/227:45 PMJoshua Field 2 Everman Lady Bulldogs 1 Joshua Klein 10 
 Tue 5/17/226:15 PMCrowley Field 4 Joshua Klein 12 Wolfpack 7Game rescheduled from Mon 4/25/22, 6:15 PM at Crowley Field 4 due to weather
 Tue 5/17/227:45 PMCrowley Field 4 Everman Lady Bulldogs   Godley Walker  Game rescheduled from Mon 4/25/22, 7:45 PM at Crowley Field 4 due to weather
 Thu 5/19/226:15 PMJoshua Field 1 Wolfpack 5 Joshua Klein 10 
 Thu 5/19/227:45 PMJoshua Field 1 Godley Walker 5 Joshua Klein 8 
 Thu 5/19/226:15 PMJoshua Field 2 Godley Walker 7 Crowley Cougars 10 
 Thu 5/19/227:45 PMJoshua Field 2 Wolfpack   Everman Lady Bulldogs   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com