Header logo    

Hoover Parks and Recreation

www.quickscores.com/hoover

Tuesday Men's Recreation

Adult Softball Summer 2019  -  Softball - Adult

All Balls must be 12-inch 52-core ball, .300 compression yellow optic color ball with ASA Logo will be used for all recreational, competitive, and church teams
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Planet Earth 701.000
Inverness Golf 610.857
Birmingham Savages 520.714
Wash-Outs 530.625
Bye Week 340.4291
Virginia Double Dribbled 340.4292
Blue Streak 250.286
JTC 160.143
Try-Hards 070.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home 
Week 1Tue 5/21/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Virginia Double Dribbled 16 JTC 9
 Tue 5/21/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Planet Earth 18 Inverness Golf 14
 Tue 5/21/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Inverness Golf 26 Birmingham Savages 6
 Tue 5/21/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Birmingham Savages 20 Bye Week 12
 Tue 5/21/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 4 Try-Hards 1 Wash-Outs 8
Week 2Tue 5/28/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Planet Earth 14 Wash-Outs 6
 Tue 5/28/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 4 Try-Hards 4 Inverness Golf 15
 Tue 5/28/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Wash-Outs 1 Birmingham Savages 12
 Tue 5/28/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Blue Streak 18 JTC 16
 Tue 5/28/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Virginia Double Dribbled 10 Bye Week 17
Week 3Tue 6/4/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Birmingham Savages 15 JTC 4
 Tue 6/4/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Bye Week 28 Try-Hards 8
 Tue 6/4/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Try-Hards 10 Blue Streak 14
 Tue 6/4/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 4 Virginia Double Dribbled 9 Planet Earth 18
 Tue 6/4/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Inverness Golf 24 Wash-Outs 9
Week 4Tue 6/11/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Blue Streak 6 Bye Week 10
 Tue 6/11/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 4 Virginia Double Dribbled 17 Birmingham Savages 13
 Tue 6/11/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Planet Earth 14 Blue Streak 5
 Tue 6/11/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 JTC 17 Try-Hards 12
 Tue 6/11/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 JTC 10 Wash-Outs 11
Week 5Tue 6/18/19Week 5 has been moved to Week 10
Week 6Tue 6/25/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Blue Streak 0 Birmingham Savages 10
 Tue 6/25/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Planet Earth 8 Try-Hards 6
 Tue 6/25/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Wash-Outs 18 Bye Week 10
 Tue 6/25/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 JTC 4 Inverness Golf 27
 Tue 6/25/19   Virginia Double Dribbled   Bye  
Week 7Tue 7/2/19No Games 4th of July Week
Week 8Tue 7/9/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Wash-Outs 16 Blue Streak 6
 Tue 7/9/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Bye Week 13 Planet Earth 14
 Tue 7/9/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Inverness Golf 25 Virginia Double Dribbled 7
 Tue 7/9/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Birmingham Savages 16 Try-Hards 8
 Tue 7/9/19   JTC   Bye  
Week 9Tue 7/16/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Bye Week 14 Inverness Golf 15
 Tue 7/16/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Blue Streak 13 Virginia Double Dribbled 14
 Tue 7/16/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Wash-Outs 15 Virginia Double Dribbled 12
 Tue 7/16/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 JTC 0 Planet Earth 7
Week 10Tue 7/23/196:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Bye Week   JTC  
 Tue 7/23/197:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Inverness Golf   Blue Streak  
 Tue 7/23/198:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Birmingham Savages   Planet Earth  
 Tue 7/23/199:30 PMSpain Park Field # 3 Try-Hards   Virginia Double Dribbled  
 Tue 7/23/19   Wash-Outs   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
          
 

Game 1

Tue 7/30/19

7:30 PM

 
     
 

Game 5

Tue 7/30/19

8:30 PM

     
 
#8 Seed 
 
   
 
#4 Seed 

Game 7

Tue 7/30/19

9:30 PM

   
 

Game 2

Tue 7/30/19

6:30 PM

   
 
 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
 
 
 
#2 Seed 
     
 

Game 3

Tue 7/30/19

7:30 PM

 
   
 

Game 6

Tue 7/30/19

8:30 PM

   
 
#7 Seed 
   
 
#3 Seed 
 
   
 

Game 4

Tue 7/30/19

6:30 PM

     
 
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com