Header logo    

Horizon Youth Association

www.quickscores.com/hyasports

T-Ball

2018  -  T-Ball


Parents and Coaches, lets get out there and have some fun with our kids.  Remeber they are only kids, all they want to do is have fun.  Let's have a positive attitude and don't forget the snacks and cheer for your team.  


 
We will be posting some pictures here and in our Facebook page
 

 
Coaches Please keep in mind. ALL Players must play in the infield. If any player who is benched must start next inning in the infield. 
 

 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHARDiff
DODGERS 9010.9505.00
INDIANS 6310.6501.40
TIGERS 6400.6001.90
TWINS 4420.50010.90
REDSOX 4420.50010.80
CARDINALS 4510.4501-1.30
YANKEES 4510.4502-0.40
RANGERS 3610.3501-1.90
ANGELS 3610.3502-0.20
BRAVES 2800.200-6.20
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Visitor 
Week 1Sat 7/28/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 18 BRAVES 9
 Sat 7/28/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 13 ANGELS 13
 Sat 7/28/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 11 INDIANS 12
 Sat 7/28/1811:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS 14 CARDINALS 13
 Sat 7/28/1812:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS 13 RANGERS 12
Week 2Sat 8/4/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 12 TIGERS 10
 Sat 8/4/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS 15 YANKEES 17
 Sat 8/4/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 9 BRAVES 10
 Sat 8/4/1811:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 9 REDSOX 8
 Sat 8/4/1812:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 14 TWINS 13
Week 4Sat 8/18/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 13 INDIANS 12
 Sat 8/18/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 16 CARDINALS 20
 Sat 8/18/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 12 DODGERS 15
 Sat 8/18/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS 14 BRAVES 15
 Sat 8/18/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS 13 REDSOX 16
Week 5Sat 8/25/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS 15 REDSOX 15
 Sat 8/25/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 7 INDIANS 16
 Sat 8/25/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 13 RANGERS 12
 Sat 8/25/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 21 TIGERS 18
 Sat 8/25/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 16 DODGERS 19
Week 6Sat 9/1/18Labor Day is a day set aside to pay tribute to working men and women.
Week 7Sat 9/8/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 17 ANGELS 16
 Sat 9/8/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 12 TIGERS 21
 Sat 9/8/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 8 TWINS 15
 Sat 9/8/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS 11 DODGERS 19
 Sat 9/8/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 9 YANKEES 18
Week 8Sat 9/15/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 16 TWINS 20
 Sat 9/15/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 9 CARDINALS 16
 Sat 9/15/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS 17 INDIANS 18
 Sat 9/15/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 10 RANGERS 11
 Sat 9/15/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 9 REDSOX 9
Week 9Sat 9/22/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 13 YANKEES 6
 Sat 9/22/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 12 ANGELS 9
 Sat 9/22/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS 16 TWINS 16
 Sat 9/22/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 9 TIGERS 17
 Sat 9/22/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 9 RANGERS 12
Week 10Sat 9/29/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 10 INDIANS 20
 Sat 9/29/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 8 DODGERS 16
 Sat 9/29/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 10 ANGELS 16
 Sat 9/29/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 14 YANKEES 13
 Sat 9/29/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS 12 TIGERS 15
Week 11Sat 10/6/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 0 DODGERS 7
 Sat 10/6/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 12 TIGERS 18
 Sat 10/6/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 14 INDIANS 15
 Sat 10/6/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 9 TWINS 14
 Sat 10/6/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 17 ANGELS 16
Week 12Sat 10/13/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS 14 YANKEES 13
 Sat 10/13/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS 12 ANGELS 9
 Sat 10/13/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 16 BRAVES 7
 Sat 10/13/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 13 TWINS 10
 Sat 10/13/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 13 CARDINALS 13
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] DODGERS
2nd [3] TIGERS
3rd [5] REDSOX
3rd [2] INDIANS
5th [6] CARDINALS
   
5th [7] YANKEES
5th [9] ANGELS
5th [4] TWINS
9th [10] BRAVES
9th [8] RANGERS
    
            
 
     
[1] DODGERS   13
       
 

Game 5

Sat 10/20/18

9:00 AM

       
 
[1] DODGERS 
     
 
[8] RANGERS   14

Game 7

Fri 10/26/18

6:00 PM

     
 

Game 1

Fri 10/19/18

6:00 PM

     
 
[9] ANGELS   9
     
 
[9] ANGELS   17
   
[1] DODGERS   15
 
   
 
 

Game 9

Sat 10/27/18

   
 
     
[4] TWINS   11
   
 

Game 3

Sat 10/20/18

11:00 AM

   
 
   
 
[5] REDSOX 
   
 
     
     
 
[5] REDSOX   17
     
 
       
[1] DODGERS 
   
 
 
       
 
     
[2] INDIANS   17
     
 

Game 6

Sat 10/20/18

8:00 AM

     
 
[2] INDIANS 
   
 
[7] YANKEES   1

Game 8

Fri 10/26/18

7:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Fri 10/19/18

7:00 PM

   
 
[7] YANKEES   16
   
 
[10] BRAVES 
     
 
 
[3] TIGERS   14
   
 
     
[3] TIGERS   17
     
 

Game 4

Sat 10/20/18

10:00 AM

     
 
     
 
[3] TIGERS 
     
 
     
       
 
[6] CARDINALS   16
       
 
         

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com