Header logo    

Horizon City Youth Association

www.quickscores.com/hcyasports

T-Ball

2018  -  T-Ball


Parents and Coaches, lets get out there and have some fun with our kids.  Remeber they are only kids, all they want to do is have fun.  Let's have a positive attitude and don't forget the snacks and cheer for your team.  


 
We will be posting some pictures here and in our Facebook page
 

 
Coaches Please keep in mind. ALL Players must play in the infield. If any player who is benched must start next inning in the infield. 
 

 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHARDiff
DODGERS 6010.9294.57
TWINS 3220.57111.43
CARDINALS 4300.57120.29
YANKEES 3310.5001-0.43
INDIANS 3310.50020.00
TIGERS 3400.42911.29
REDSOX 2320.4291-0.14
RANGERS 3400.4291-0.71
ANGELS 2410.357-0.57
BRAVES 2500.286-5.71
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Visitor 
Week 1Sat 7/28/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 18 BRAVES 9
 Sat 7/28/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 13 ANGELS 13
 Sat 7/28/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 11 INDIANS 12
 Sat 7/28/1811:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS 14 CARDINALS 13
 Sat 7/28/1812:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS 13 RANGERS 12
Week 2Sat 8/4/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 12 TIGERS 10
 Sat 8/4/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS 15 YANKEES 17
 Sat 8/4/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 9 BRAVES 10
 Sat 8/4/1811:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 9 REDSOX 8
 Sat 8/4/1812:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 14 TWINS 13
Week 3Sat 8/11/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS   YANKEES  
 Sat 8/11/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS   ANGELS  
 Sat 8/11/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX   BRAVES  
 Sat 8/11/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS   TWINS  
 Sat 8/11/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS   CARDINALS  
Week 4Sat 8/18/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 13 INDIANS 12
 Sat 8/18/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 16 CARDINALS 20
 Sat 8/18/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 12 DODGERS 15
 Sat 8/18/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS 14 BRAVES 15
 Sat 8/18/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS 13 REDSOX 16
Week 5Sat 8/25/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS 15 REDSOX 15
 Sat 8/25/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 7 INDIANS 16
 Sat 8/25/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 13 RANGERS 12
 Sat 8/25/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 21 TIGERS 18
 Sat 8/25/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 16 DODGERS 19
Week 6Sat 9/1/18Labor Day is a day set aside to pay tribute to working men and women.
Week 7Sat 9/8/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 17 ANGELS 16
 Sat 9/8/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 12 TIGERS 21
 Sat 9/8/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS 8 TWINS 15
 Sat 9/8/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS 11 DODGERS 19
 Sat 9/8/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 9 YANKEES 18
Week 8Sat 9/15/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES 16 TWINS 20
 Sat 9/15/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 9 CARDINALS 16
 Sat 9/15/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TIGERS 17 INDIANS 18
 Sat 9/15/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) ANGELS 10 RANGERS 11
 Sat 9/15/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 9 REDSOX 9
Week 9Sat 9/22/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) DODGERS 13 YANKEES 6
 Sat 9/22/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS 12 ANGELS 9
 Sat 9/22/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) INDIANS 16 TWINS 16
 Sat 9/22/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES 9 TIGERS 17
 Sat 9/22/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX 9 RANGERS 12
Week 10Sat 9/29/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS   INDIANS  
 Sat 9/29/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS   DODGERS  
 Sat 9/29/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES   ANGELS  
 Sat 9/29/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX   YANKEES  
 Sat 9/29/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) TWINS   TIGERS  
Week 11Sat 10/6/188:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) BRAVES   DODGERS  
 Sat 10/6/189:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) RANGERS   TIGERS  
 Sat 10/6/1810:00 AMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) REDSOX   INDIANS  
 Sat 10/6/186:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) CARDINALS   TWINS  
 Sat 10/6/187:00 PMCorcoran Park (Corky Park) YANKEES   ANGELS  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com